Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Kuo MD

Own this business?
5.0
67 reviews
|Surgeons|New York, NY 10032

Herbert Irving Pavilion, 161 Fort Washington Avenue, 8th Floor, New York, NY 10032

(212) 305-6969

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

240 Central Park S

(212) 245-1245
5.0
(4) · Doctors

50 Millstone Rd # 400110

(609) 336-7725
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3992 Amboy Rd

(718) 967-6600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

100 Port Washington Blvd

(516) 562-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

200 Broadway # 100

(914) 631-9300
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

20 High St

(973) 284-1881
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
67 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leon on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/21/2019, 14:35 PM
Patient, informative, answer questions and easy to have a discussion with!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2019, 10:48 AM
Dr. Kuo and her team are knowledgeable, genuine and very caring. Each appointment Dr. Kuo spent quality time examining and discussing my diagnosis. I never felt rushed or questions left unanswered. Her staff responded promptly to calls and emails.
JK on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 06:44 AM
Dr. Kuo is a kind, caring, and friendly surgeon. We were so glad that we met her in 2018 when my mother diagnosed of thyroid cancer. She carefully examined her and answered all our questions patiently. Her expertise and professionalism gave our family comfort and confident throughout the whole treatment. The surgery was a success. Only one side of my mother’s thyroid needed to be taken out. No one even noticed she had a thyroid surgery before. Big thanks to Dr. Kuo and the caring team!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 04:52 AM
Extremely
Kathlyn S on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 16:41 PM
She is patient and compassionate beyond words!!! She takes all the time in the world to listen to the patient and she is the most intelligent as well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 14:39 PM
Dr. Kuo was extremely patient and understanding. She took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and thought she was excellent. Thank you!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 09:48 AM
I was told by my endocrinologist to get a Fine Needle Biopsy so I went to CPMC and saw Dr. Kou. She did my FNB last year and was happy to see her again. After the ultra sound, she spoke to me in a layman' terms even if she knew my husband and I were in the medical field. She explained to me that FNB was not necessary at this time and explained why. I was so relieved that my M. D. Cytologist did not do any unnecessary procedure and was knowledgeable and Profesional. Highly recommend her.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 08:57 AM
I saw Dr. Kuo last week (10/25/18) and thought she was great. She did a biopsis on my thyroid and was very professional and gentle and I would recommend her to anyone. Linda Lacks
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 04:22 AM
I would recommend Dr Kuo to anyone without a doubt. I met her today for the first time and she impressed me as very knowledgeable on her field, treated me very nice which made me feel at ease during the procedure I underwent at her office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.