Logo White
Watch Demo

Jennifer Clark Skincare

Own this business?
4.7
30 reviews
|Wellness|San Francisco, CA 94102

870 Market St #715, Ste 715, San Francisco, CA 94102

(415) 706-1380

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Monica at Cosi Bella Day Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

514 Ferry St

(925) 812-4046
Euro Skin Care
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1176 Chestnut St

(650) 328-6089

1 person is looking at this business

Lana's Esthetics
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1117 S B St #2

(650) 573-1555

1 person is looking at this business

Skin Sessions
5.0
(3) · Wellness

430 Steiner St #8

(415) 601-2617

1 person is looking at this business

Skintique
5.0
(2) · Wellness

45 San Clemente Dr

(415) 924-0865

1 person is looking at this business

Lymphatic Face & Body Therapy
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1733 Woodside Rd #120

(650) 450-8710

About

In a relaxing, private oasis in the heart of downtown, San Francisco, Jennifer offers professional skin care and popular spa treatments. She will address all your skin care needs by carefully analyzing your skin and designing a unique treatment plan, including an at home skin care routine as well. Jennifer offers a wide array of beauty, skin, and waxing treatments to choose from. Jennifer has her own professional skin care line and also carries G.M. Collin and Glymed Plus. She takes pride in delivering the best results to her clients and ensures they leave feeling relaxed, pampered and satisfied with their time spent at Jennifer Clark Skincare. Facials, Acne facials, Microdermabrasion, Diamo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
30 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
wesmaniam on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/30/2010, 09:35 AM
Jennifer is the best esthetician that I have found – Jennifer Clark first looked over my skin and decided that I needed the deep pore cleansing facial. Even though I had extractions that needed to be done, she was really gentle. She spent quite a bit of time really doing a complete cleansing. This was then followed by an incredible neck and shoulder massage. She also did my eyebrows which looked fabulous for a night out on the town. The other thing was that my skin was not red at all when I left so that I felt ok going out later. She also has her own products and I'm really loving the cleanser that I got from her. It really foams up nicely, but doesn't seem to dry my skin out. I am going to ...  more>>
febriani28 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2008, 07:50 AM
Its not the best place for brazillian wax – So seriously the people who wrote the reviews here obviously has never tried Marilyn at Marilyn Jaeger Skincare Studio! I mean if you have been waxed by Marilyn herself you will understand why Jennifer is mediocre. the lavender wax its ok..not the most gentle and definitely Marilyn does her brazillian wax in 10 min or less and its ALMOST painless! I mean c'mon no waxing procedure is ever PAINLESS...so try Marilyn and see if you would ever go back to Jennifer. I have done brazillian wax for over a year now and after trying Irina, Jennifer and Marilyn...I have to vote for Marilyn as the BEST brazillian waxer so far in SF for me =)
jjj3jjj on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/20/2008, 01:29 AM
Great brows – I have been seeing jennifer 2 years now and still love going to her... and recently she started doing my brows... they look fantastic! She is the best...
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
leenic on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/05/2006, 10:52 AM
Wonderful, personal, and timely service – I was recommended to Jennifer about a year ago and kick myself that I didn't go to her sooner. I have never received so many compliments on how nice my face and skin looked!
I find her to be very prompt, professional, and willing to talk through ideas and new treatments with me. She is very patient with me and my endless naive questions about skin care.
her product line is great too and had helped a great deal with my rosacea
funga on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/21/2006, 06:16 AM
Put Yourself in the Hands of a Master Aesthetician! – I've been with Jennifer since the beginning! When she first started business at the Beauty Store & More on Fillmore Street. It's been 10 YEARS. I see Jennifer once a month without fail. I just turned 50 in May and everyone thinks I look 35! Jennifer is so gentle (I'm snoring after 15 min), knowledgeable (I want to know what's going on my mug), and patient. Lastly, I'm tremendoulay proud to be her client and to have watched her grow both professionally and personnaly. She's a gem.
asharp65 on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/18/2006, 06:34 AM
Incredible Value and Experience – I have been going to Jennifer for over 6 years. Her high level of expertise and calm demeanor sets you at ease whenever she is working with you. I had gone to many different salons for waxing until I found Jennifer. I will never use anyone else again. She uses the highest quality wax and is so skilled she almost makes it painless. Her prices are extremely fair and she is very meticulous. She is the best in San Francisco!!
adairellen on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/10/2006, 09:31 AM
Great Waxing Experience – I just went to Jennifer for the first time and did more waxing than I ever thought possible... and it was only my second time waxing... she was GREAT! Very professional, quick and clean. The price was great and the results even better... I highly recommend for waxing scaredie cats like myself... PS I went to Jennifer because her reviews on citysearch.
emgurl on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/08/2006, 05:03 AM
great value for an incredible facial – I am new to SF, and went to Jennifer for a facial recently, and loved it! I also really liked the products she used, they all smelled wonderful and were perfect for my skin type. Jennifer also has her own skin care line, which are all reasonably priced. It's nice to not get a sales pitch at the end of facial, but to get great advice on what will work for my skin. I will definitely go back!
jmistisa on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/01/2006, 00:38 AM
Less painful wax – Jennifer does a great job using lavender wax to make waxing less painful. She is professional and quick. She also advised me about my dry skin and what could I use to make my skin better. I was very impressed and highly reccomend her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.