Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JENNIFER C. HEATH MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
39 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Fort Worth, TX 76109

6410 Southwest Blvd #101, Fort Worth, TX 76109

(817) 735-1888

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8220 Walnut Hill Ln

(214) 696-0964

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

1604 Hospital Pkwy

(817) 354-7268
4.7
(97) · Psychiatrists

6800 Harris Pkwy #200

(817) 659-7344
4.5
(15) · Pediatricians

3900 W 15th St

(972) 849-9597
4.2
(60) · Healthcare

1833 West Pioneer Parkway

(682) 323-4566

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
39 reviews
522
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BW review for JENNIFER C. HEATH MD
BW on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/02/2021, 00:39 AM
The office staff here is incompetent. It took 6 months to get my first appointment despite them being open to new patients. Over the course of being a patient, the staff sent my rx to the wrong pharmacy 3 times and once it took two weeks to get an rx despite me calling 10+ times. It’s dangerous to use this Dr. I have been denied help multiple times due to their incompetence or negligence. They don’t seem to care what happens to their clientele. Despite 8-10 separate incidents of delaying a needed rx or sending it to the wrong place, I have never received an apology, only anger. If you can, you should find somewhere else to get help.
Respond to negative reviews
patient review for JENNIFER C. HEATH MD
patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:24 AM
I went there as a first time patient. Her demeanor was arrogant, unprofessional and unfriendly. In the waiting room, she came up to me, never introduced herself to me or greeted me. All she said in her ugly rude tone was, "Are you ready?" Told her I wanted a doctor's note that could be read by the VA. She hand wrote the note in 2 minutes after the evaluation. Her handwriting was so sloppy and horrendous and I could not read it. Nobody that worked in her office could read it either. The receptio
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Kelly review for JENNIFER C. HEATH MD
Lisa Kelly on Wellness

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 10:48 AM
Dr. Heath has been my physician for several years. She has worked diligently with me to find the correct treatment for my issues, and is very up-front and honest with me. Her office staff is cordial. They are very prompt at answering the phone and returning my call if I leave a message.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lisa Kelly review for JENNIFER C. HEATH MD
Lisa Kelly on Wellness

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 06:12 AM
Dr. Heath has been my physician for several years. She has worked diligently with me to find the correct treatment for my issues, and is very up-front and honest with me. Her office staff is cordial. They are very prompt at answering the phone and returning my call if I leave a message.
Tim review for JENNIFER C. HEATH MD
Tim on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 04:38 AM
Dr. Heath has been much more helpful at treating me than several psychiatrists that I have worked with before. I believe that she does care about her patients. She is willing to work to find a way to help with my issues, and even recommend alternative treatment methods under other doctors.
Anonymous review for JENNIFER C. HEATH MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 17:13 PM
Smart! Smart! Smart! She is great!
Tina Straughter-Brewer review for JENNIFER C. HEATH MD
Tina Straughter-Brewer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 06:11 AM
She's the only Doctor I will ever see. She stopped accepting my new insurance. It kept changing so I've not seen anyone. She's the most trusting and the only Doctor I'll ever see as long as I'm here in this life. She's a true gem.
Anonymous review for JENNIFER C. HEATH MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/03/2016, 16:28 PM
very professional and extremely knowledgeable. i have been a patient of her's for over 10 years and she has always helped me by responding to whatever has been an issue.
E.C. review for JENNIFER C. HEATH MD
E.C. on Wellness

6 years ago

08/15/2015, 02:23 AM
I felt like from the very start she slotted me into a category and never looked at me as an individual. I felt like she was never straight with me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.