Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer B. Marx, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
203 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd #130, Suite 130, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 375-0601

https://baycare.org/doctors/jennifer-marx-1295788586

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
About

Dr. Jennifer Marx is a New Port Richey, Florida area physician. She specializes in Family Medicine and is part of BayCare Medical Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
203 reviews
5186
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/16/2011, 20:33 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/22/2011, 14:48 PM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

06/21/2011, 21:47 PM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient. Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

05/05/2011, 16:26 PM
Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
tiamaria review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
tiamaria on Wellness

12 years ago

12/01/2010, 03:14 AM
When we moved to Trinity, FL over 6 years ago we had the unfortunate task of locating a new doctor. Having moved before, we knew it wasn't going to be an easy task trying to find a doctor who was as good as the one we had in Ohio. We were, however, delightfully surprised to find Dr. Jennifer Marx. She has by far surpassed all our expectations. The icing on the cake is her great staff. The best part about Dr. Jennifer Marx and her staff is that they truly seem to care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.