Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer B. Marx, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
197 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd #130, Suite 130, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 375-0601

https://baycare.org/doctors/jennifer-marx-1295788586

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
About

Dr. Jennifer Marx is a New Port Richey, Florida area physician. She specializes in Family Medicine and is part of BayCare Medical Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
197 reviews
5180
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Weiser review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Maria Weiser on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/23/2022, 05:19 AM
The office is friendly and efficient and both Dr. Marx and her PA Cassidy were wonderful - thorough, knowledgeable, and they put you at ease. I came from a concierge practice but these guys are so much better.
Robert review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Robert on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 16:04 PM
Dr. Marx has been my PCP for the last two years and she is great! She is always attentive to my needs and do not tend to push medications as my other doctors do. I am in my mid 50's and in very good health and I planned to keep it that way. I like her style of doctoring - always listen to the needs of the patient. I recommend her for her professionalism and caring qualities.
John S., New Port Richey, FL review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
John S., New Port Richey, FL on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/25/2020, 19:25 PM
I am sending this note with my heartfelt gratitude. Thanks for easing my pain and thank you for encouraging me when I was down. You have done what medicine alone would not have done. You continue to be a blessing to others through your profession. Other doctors simply treat their patients with medicines but forget to do the most important thing which you do - help them to move on with their lives with motivating words and inspirational thoughts. Thanks for everything. No words are enough to appreciate the service you do. You as a doctor and the staff at your office have been really helpful and supportive. Thank you for all your service. As a doctor, you've gone above and beyond everything I ever would have expected. The world would be a much better place if all of the doctors were like you. Because God could not be everywhere he made sure that we have doctors like you who have the gift of healing mankind. Your wonderful treatment and loving care have shown positive results.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Sabrina Keenan review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Sabrina Keenan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 12:30 PM
At the risk of redundancy, at the autumn of my life, a visit with you, Dr. Marx, provides a reason to extend my stay here in the garden of good and evil that we are relegated to endure. To me, you’re a magician, a great physician, a special gift from God. Thank you so much for all your efforts to keep me well. You’re such a wonderful doctor who always make me feel so safe. It's not the medicines, but your reassuring words which give me the strength to persevere through my pain and impediments. You help me to move on with my live with motivating words and inspirational thoughts. Whenever I visit you, I receive your sincere and undivided attention, whereby having an appointment is beyond worth the visit. Thanks for your unpretentious collaboration and God bless you!
Lori Ann Eichhorn review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Lori Ann Eichhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:57 AM
6 month check-up..... thought this thyroid would be good now but medicine is going up again....uggggg already got the orthopedic consult appt taken care of today too. Hopefully get it all done before end of month when deductible resets!
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 17:22 PM
She is an excellent doctor. She is usually right on time, she is thorough, and she listens. Her staff is courteous and professional, and personable. As is she. Five Stars.
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 19:18 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Marx since 2005. She is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. Her staff are friendly and you never have to wait long to see her. She listens to you and explains everything very well.
Silvana review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Silvana on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 09:16 AM
Dr. Marx is warm and caring. She never rushes the patient and she is happy to answer any questions you might have. Dr. Marx is extremely thorough and a top notch physician. Her office is well run and she respects your time. I never wait for my appointments and the office staff is great (especially Felecia and her nurse Sue). My entire family sees Dr. Marx and I have referred her to many friends over the years (all of them thank me). If you are sick she finds a way to fit you in. She cares.
linda blythe review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
linda blythe on Wellness

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 09:37 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.