Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer B. Marx, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
203 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd #130, Suite 130, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 375-0601

https://baycare.org/doctors/jennifer-marx-1295788586

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
About

Dr. Jennifer Marx is a New Port Richey, Florida area physician. She specializes in Family Medicine and is part of BayCare Medical Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
203 reviews
5186
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
linda blythe review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
linda blythe on Wellness

9 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:36 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Was the waiting area spacious? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 17:40 PM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Would you recommend this family doctor to others? I Already Have Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? I waited longer than I wanted to, but it wasn't terrible
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/29/2013, 21:36 PM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? No, they could have used some continuing education Did they follow up with you after your appointment? No. I still haven't talked to them. Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really, I've never seen them go above and beyond Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/23/2013, 19:31 PM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this family doctor answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/23/2012, 18:07 PM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes Did this provider use excessive foul language? No Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes
Tammy review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Tammy on Wellness

10 years ago

08/30/2012, 11:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
matt review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
matt on Wellness

10 years ago

08/17/2012, 06:52 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/25/2012, 11:00 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/03/2012, 05:28 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? I got lost, but eventually found it Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.