Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennifer B. Marx, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
203 reviews
|Family Practice|Trinity, FL 34655 United States

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd #130, Suite 130, Trinity, FL 34655 United States

(727) 375-0601

https://baycare.org/doctors/jennifer-marx-1295788586

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

6502 Gunn Hwy

(813) 969-2030
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15320 Amberly Dr

(813) 977-0733
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7814 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 405-3939
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

603 7th St S

(727) 553-7474
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

216 S Apopka Ave

(352) 726-1770
5.0
(211) · Healthcare

2044 Trinity Oaks Blvd STE 125

(727) 372-2501
About

Dr. Jennifer Marx is a New Port Richey, Florida area physician. She specializes in Family Medicine and is part of BayCare Medical Group.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
203 reviews
5186
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/13/2012, 01:45 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Joanie Krapf review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Joanie Krapf on Wellness

11 years ago

03/30/2012, 20:08 PM
They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all.
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/21/2012, 02:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/31/2012, 20:08 PM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/20/2011, 12:09 PM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Not really. I usually have to wait a long time Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 15:24 PM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Yes, I think I could have gotten better service elsewhere Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? They seemed to know enough Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 12:08 PM
Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/05/2011, 09:47 AM
Was this family doctor friendly? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Jennifer B. Marx, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

11/02/2011, 10:25 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this family doctor's office? Yes Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.