Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennie Evans Natural Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Medical Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32220

23 Jackson Ave N, Jacksonville, FL 32220

(904) 695-9135

https://www.jenmedspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(166) · Medical Spas

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway

(904) 273-5454
5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
About

Specialties Facials, Skin Care, Spray Tanning, Massage, Manicure, Pedicure, Hair cut, color, style, Eyebrow Waxing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Warren on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2015, 02:50 AM
Terri O'Steen Hayes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2015, 05:31 AM
My first ever massage. It won't be my last. Thought i would feel uncomfortable but Kari calmed my anxiety.
Sonya Martin Whitley on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2015, 12:24 PM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Amanda Gardner on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 05:22 AM
Came to see Kari for a massage. Best massage I've ever had. All of the girls are amazing.
Amy Cone on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 09:48 AM
Ashley Brooks on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 13:37 PM
Juliann did my hair (cut & color) a month before my wedding. She also did my make up and hair style for my wedding. She did an amazing job and I am thankful for her! She made me feel comfortable and beautiful on my special day. Jennie did mine and my mom's spray tans as well and we looked glowing and still glowing 5 days later! Everyone was just so friendly and outgoing, I love this place and would recommend it to anyone:)
Jasmine Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 13:41 PM
I ❤ these ladies. The most relaxing Facials/microderms! Great Hairstylist✂ Talanted Nail stylist Wonderful Massages Highly Recommend ! ❤Jazzy
Susie Holt on Facebook

7 years ago

05/16/2014, 09:00 AM
Chris Staton on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2014, 16:14 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.