Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennie Evans Natural Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
70 reviews
|Medical Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32220

23 Jackson Ave N, Jacksonville, FL 32220

(904) 695-9135

https://www.jenmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(160) · Medical Spas

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway

(904) 273-5454
5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
About

Specialties Facials, Skin Care, Spray Tanning, Massage, Manicure, Pedicure, Hair cut, color, style, Eyebrow Waxing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
70 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Bagley on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2020, 10:46 AM
Kayleigh Stover did such an amazing job on my hair this morning! She made my mess look gorgeous. I’ll definitely be back to see her often!
Kaylan Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 01:56 AM
I was very happy with how she waxed my eyebrows! thanks.
Brittney Whiddon Crenshaw on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
April L Duggan on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
I had a Microdermabrasion done a cpl weeks ago and loved it!! Loved her service and what a very relaxing and cute salon! I would def recommend her!! She’s amazing! My face is so smooth, brightened up and my face started to clear up! Highly recommend this place!!
Megan Stanford on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
April is an amazing stylist and the spa is very nice! As long as she's there I'll keep going! I always leave happy and would highly recommend to everyone!
Taylor Elkins on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 23:11 PM
Tammy Keller Chatham on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 01:47 AM
My daughter had her first hilight done by April! It turned out amazing!
Lee Ann Kight-Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 20:47 PM
April did an amazing job on my hair !! Thank you 🙏 so much 😊
Kelli Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 11:18 AM
I love this little westside gem.... Clean, friendly and very experienced stylist. April is my hair dresser and I always leave a happy client!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.