Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jennie Evans Natural Med Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Medical Spas|Jacksonville, FL 32220

23 Jackson Ave N, Jacksonville, FL 32220

(904) 695-9135

https://www.jenmedspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(166) · Medical Spas

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway

(904) 273-5454
5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
About

Specialties Facials, Skin Care, Spray Tanning, Massage, Manicure, Pedicure, Hair cut, color, style, Eyebrow Waxing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Hines Higginbotham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 08:06 AM
Best shop in town, I just love a Kelly Griffis!
Karla Danielle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 06:09 AM
I love them!
Brianna Gilson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2017, 03:37 AM
Jennie is amazing! Just got done getting my first spray tan ever and she made me feel so comfortable, my tan looks amazing and I'm so happy I went here!! Thanks again girl!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Miranda Takach on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2017, 04:55 AM
Jodi Griffis on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 14:50 PM
Just had my first spray tan and I love it! Looks natural and has even coverage!
Candace Wills on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2017, 14:18 PM
Jennie Evans Natural Med Spa is a sweet, quaint, and relaxing Spa. Juliann has been doing my hair for about 4 or 5 years now and I will keep her for a lifetime! She does a fabulous job and uses the best products. I am a blonde and bleach is my life but when I came to Juliann for the 1st time for highlights I had never walked our with more vibrant and soft blonde hair like she gave me! Jacksonville's Best!
Ashley Breuer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 11:44 AM
John Tomlin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 11:21 AM
Went here with my mom and got a mani/pedi from ms Victoria...she is SUPER SWEET and KNOWS what she doing! Very CLEAN, gentle and relaxing atmosphere. This IS a hidden westside GEM! Lord's will, this is OUR new spot!
Cindy Dixon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2016, 15:07 PM
Juliane brought my sisters hair from working to hard to care too absolutely healthy, gorgeous hair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.