Logo White
Watch Demo

Jelks Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Legal|Chattanooga, TN 37405

201 Frazier Ave suite f, Suite F, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 602-2230

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Bryant D Mitchell
5.0
(1) · Legal

190 N Ocoee St

(423) 478-1111
Lynn Perry Law Office
5.0
(4) · Legal

201 1st St NW

(423) 472-1619

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shamika Askew-Storay on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 08:56 AM
April Lynn Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:45 AM
Jordan Jesus Tiger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 07:23 AM
Wonderful results from Jelks Law. Instead of just correcting legal work for me, they were able to translate what it meant for me so I could understand what it meant and could tell my clients what it meant. Wouldn't trust anyone else.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
DeAngelo Jelks on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 03:13 AM
The owner is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about providing premium services to her clients. I speak from the perspective of one who witnesses her working on client stuff at 2am on weekend nights. She puts as much energy into the quality of her legal services as an attorney, as she does the efforts to create a comfortable and top notch experience for her office guest as a business owner.
Michalle Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 07:44 AM
Mrs Jelks was excellent! She took the time to be very thorough and explain things down to very small details so I could understand. She also went out her way to meet me in an unconventional setting. I'm pleased!
Whitaker Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:25 AM
I recently needed some professional legal guidance. So, I thought, no better person to help than Attorney Amanda Jelks! Not only did she respond promptly but was also very clear about the steps I should take. She is very helpful and thorough! I highly recommend Jelks Law!
Barbara Ann Jelks Ogwu on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:33 AM
Chanda Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 08:53 AM
Jelks Law Firm is amazing! Amanda is a problem solver; no problem is too big or small. She's always available and compassionate about your problem.
Helen Susan Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 11:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.