Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeff's Detailing

Claimed
5.0
4 reviews
|Car Dealers|Hutchinson, MN 55350

885 Highway 7 W, Hutchinson, MN 55350

(320) 583-2839

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(10) · Car Dealers

403a Hwy 55

(763) 318-8282
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

8906 Autumn Oaks Dr

(612) 819-9493
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5200 12th Ave E

(952) 995-6500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Yurek review for Jeff's Detailing
David Yurek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:55 AM
I knew he did a good job because I had seen his work prior to taking my vehicle there. My jaw dropped when I seen how he transformed my dirty ole ride, into something shinny, clean and down right beautiful. Honest to God I almost didn't recognize it.
Erika Martinson Kellen review for Jeff's Detailing
Erika Martinson Kellen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 06:47 AM
I can’t say enough on how fabulous my vehicle looked after Jeff did a full detail, it felt like a brand new car. He was so thorough and cleaned EVERY. NOOK. & CRANY. He was great to work with and very professional. I will definitely continue to use Jeff’s Detailing to keep my vehicle looking its best!
Kim Dybing Weerts review for Jeff's Detailing
Kim Dybing Weerts on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:46 AM
If you want a professional to detail your vehicle Jeff’s Detailing is the place for you. Jeff covered areas i have never cleaned. I felt like i had just purchased a new car. Stop in or call Jeff. Excellent service!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andy K. review for Jeff's Detailing
Andy K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 05:56 AM
Excellent work. Jeff spent several days on our Pontiac G6 which had never been cleaned and made it look nearly new. The seats and carpet had mildew and the headliner was stained from the kids doing what kids do over the years. Jeff was able to get everything clean. Awesome job. There is no reason to go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.