Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey W Berger, Dds Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Sonora, CA 95370

19604 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 532-2915

https://www.the209dentist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2111 Geer Rd Ste 610

(209) 634-8559
5.0
(48) · General Dentistry
5.0
(266) · Dentists

765 Morning Star Drive

(209) 532-7418
5.0
(771) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(321) · Dentists

1912 Standiford Ave

(209) 522-6400
About

General Dentistry including children, Cosmetic Dentistry, Same Day Crowns from our on-site laboratory, Implants, Tooth Colored Fillings, Six Month Smiles, Invisalign, Laser In-Office Bleaching and much more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
67 reviews
543
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Karpus on Facebook

a month ago

10/23/2020, 07:58 AM
Thanks Dr. Jeffrey Berger for always being so supportive!!
Kelli Bozworth on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 03:22 AM
At the beginning it was great, everyone was amazing and nice. Then I received a bill months after my first appointment. When asked why I had an extra $200 on my bill, was told it was 90 past due. I only received 1 bill last month. They stacked the bills instead of billing me for my first appointment in February. When I called the office I was told I avoided them so I didn't have to pay. I went to the front desk after every visit and received a card for my new appointment date, only once (the last time) was I told about my bill being due, at which point it was already stacked from each appointment.
Leslie Brocchinimd on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:41 AM
Professional and Caring. Simply the best!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Andrea Marie Gezelle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 03:45 AM
amazing staff very knowledgeable very helpful and explain to me every single thing they were doing beautiful facility and you know how I feel about coffee they have it
Cindy Pendegraft on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 02:58 AM
Dr. Jeff has been my dentist for 2 years and is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. He is professional, personable, and highly trained to meet all my dental needs. His staff is friendly and efficient-they make me feel right at home the minute I walk in. Even when I’m in “the chair” my comfort is a high priority (they even play my favorite music in headphones for me). Because of this care I never feel stressed or nervous which is a miracle for me. I would give him 6 stars if I could!
Kayle Hamilton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 11:05 AM
The most amazing dentist. Everyone there is friendly and welcoming!
Paula Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 10:05 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Berger for about six years now I feel is the best dentist in town never have a problem with his team is excellent always makes you feel comfortable
Duane Still on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 09:09 AM
My first experience with Dr. Berger's office was after I was referred by my Doctor at the Va. I was greeted by a great staff. They eased my fear of dentist and real helped me. Over all I feel they really care about my health and satisfaction in service and care I receive. I will be returning and I recommend Jeffrey W Berger, DDS PC hands down and with better more healthy smile.
Peggy Arndt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 08:16 AM
He and his staff are wonderful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.