Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Tilson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
16 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Columbus, OH 43230 United States

426 Beecher Rd, Ste B, Columbus, OH 43230 United States

(614) 939-4800

https://www.drfleitz.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(6) · Dental

568 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 522-0999
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(398) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B

(614) 475-1874
About

Specialties Dr. Michael P. Fleitz attended Miami University as a scholarship student of the prestigious Chick Evans Scholarship where he completed his Bachelors in Microbiology. He went on to graduate in 2002 from Ohio State University College of Dentistry. He then joined East Carolina University and completed his general practice residency. He is a member of Seattle Study Club, Columbus Dental Society, Ohio Dental Association, and Central Dental Forum Study Club. Dr. Jeffrey A. Tilson completed his graduation from Miami University and received his DDS from Ohio State University College of Dentistry. He has been serving in the field of dentistry in diverse capacities including as President o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
16 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Abby Wingo review for Jeffrey Tilson
Abby Wingo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 05:48 AM
This is the best dentist practice in the Central Ohio area. Many people are afraid of going to the dentist, but I’ve never had any anxiety with the procedures performed by Dr. Fleitz and his staff. They make sure you are comfortable and provide a calm, welcoming environment. If you’re thinking of changing to another dentist practice, I highly recommend checking out Dr. Fleitz and Dr. Tilson. You’ll never go back to another dentist.
Jenna Kenny review for Jeffrey Tilson
Jenna Kenny on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:50 AM
Bridget Bratt review for Jeffrey Tilson
Bridget Bratt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:51 AM
These are the best folks around. I’m so very picky about my dentists and Ive been coming here for more than 12 years. Trust them with your dental needs.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jeffrey Steen review for Jeffrey Tilson
Jeffrey Steen on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 05:28 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Tilson's for around 22 years. I can honestly say, he changed my life. Like a lot of people, I've always had a little bit of fear about going to the dentist, but every time I walk through those doors I feel completely at ease. Dr. Tilson loves dentistry and he loves his patients, and while he always seems to have a lot going on, he always makes you feel like you're the only one there. The trust I have in him is infinite, he's proven is worth and there is no one else I would want to be my dentist. I would like to add that in Dr Tilson's absence, I have been treated by Dr. Fleitz as well, and he is wonderful. Truly, a phenomenal team.
Casandra Lin review for Jeffrey Tilson
Casandra Lin on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 09:06 AM
I cannot imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Mike and Jeannie are phenomenal. They are always accommodating and friendly. They have made it a place where our kids feel welcome and enjoy having their teeth cleaned and checked.
Lynnette Middlebrooks review for Jeffrey Tilson
Lynnette Middlebrooks on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 10:20 AM
Where do I start, Dr Michael was AMAZING. He is so kind and caring. My daughter who has never has any teeth fillings and is Very much afraid of needles did so well. She didn't cry and she was not afraid. She smiled through the whole process. Dr. Michael talked to her through the whole process and made sure she was doing well. Their kindness is amazing they went above and beyond. I also get my teeth cleaned and filled here and each time it's a pleasant experience. Amazing dentist he is!!
Justin Howell review for Jeffrey Tilson
Justin Howell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:57 AM
Leslie Hawkins Pierce review for Jeffrey Tilson
Leslie Hawkins Pierce on Facebook

6 years ago

01/03/2017, 01:18 AM
My family and I love this dental office and refer people all the time. Tilson and Fleitz are heads above the rest. They are caring and always willing to give you the best care and dental treatment and advice.
Sarah N Steve Greear review for Jeffrey Tilson
Sarah N Steve Greear on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 06:43 AM
This is a fantastic dental practice. They have taken exceptional care of our family for years. They do a great job with balancing high quality with affordable pricing. In my opinion, you won't find a more professional group in the area. I highly recommend the team at this office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.