Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffrey Lee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
71 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32803

51 N Bumby Ave, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 770-0440

http://www.leeforrestdesign.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(271) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Lee Forrest Design, LLC is a floral design boutique that specializes in custom weddings, corporate work, special events and holiday decorating. We are centrally located on Bumby Avenue, just east of downtown Orlando. Our commitment is to provide you with the very best of creative and inspired floral designs that reflect your distinct personality and style. Our look is very clean and modern with lots of inspiration from traditional sources. Whether we design in an opulent European style with garden flowers and fruit or in a dramatic Asian style with tropicals and exotics, our work is always anything but run-of-the-mill. History Established in 2000. Lee Forrest has been designing w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
71 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen Green review for Jeffrey Lee
Colleen Green on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 03:24 AM
After a recent surgery a dear friend sent me the most beautiful floral arrangement from Lee Forrest Design...the roses are the size of large oranges, I’ve never seen such a gorgeous arrangement!!! I seriously can’t stop staring at it, thanking you for brightening my day(s) 💞
Karen Middlekauff review for Jeffrey Lee
Karen Middlekauff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:35 AM
Besides being SO talented with his design ideas... when we had to reschedule our wedding due to the Covid-19 pandemic, Lee was a true class act. He was willing to hold a new date for us without pressure while we decided whether or not to move our wedding. He was willing to move to a new date, and never asked for another deposit or additional rescheduling fee (even when we offered - he turned it down). He had no obligation to do this for us, but went above and beyond, showed kindness and empathy and helped us out, no questions asked... I'm grateful that we chose Lee and his team and can't wait to see our fabulous flowers when he does them for our rescheduled wedding!
Steph Stevens Fusco review for Jeffrey Lee
Steph Stevens Fusco on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:08 AM
Working with Lee and Jaimz was a dream! I can’t thank both of them enough for the most GORGEOUS arrangements! Wow - I am still blown away to date at how gorgeous each one was. The attention to detail and turning my vision to life is indescribable - wow! We are so thankful for the team making our day beyond special. Everyone raved about how amazing the arrangements were.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Alli Glick review for Jeffrey Lee
Alli Glick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 02:37 AM
Cooper Thacker review for Jeffrey Lee
Cooper Thacker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 09:43 AM
Lee and his team are absolutely amazing! HAPPY WIFE HAPPY LIFE..
Jaclyn Stuard review for Jeffrey Lee
Jaclyn Stuard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 20:01 PM
Lee Forrest did our wedding flowers at Dr Phillip's House at Lake Lucerne and in the Marie Lurie Chapel. The flowers were as if from a dream I had as a little girl of my wedding day. The bouquets were gorgeous and delivered so they would stay their best and most beautiful for the entire event. The flowers inside the venue were nothing short of perfection, but what really blew me away was the reception. Lee and his team transformed an already beautiful outdoor venue into an ethereal secret garden. Flowers were distributed through the non flowering greenery, flower petals in the fountain, and they even hung our paper lanterns from the trees for us. Our budget was not some crazy number, and Lee sat down with us and planned each detail and did it without breaking the bank. — with Julia West Tannehill.
Liz Oster review for Jeffrey Lee
Liz Oster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 07:03 AM
I wish I could give them 10 stars! First of all, my husband and I put off finding a florist for our wedding until the last minute, so we were SO fortunate to be able to book Lee Forrest Designs. In stead of shaming us for waiting too long, Lee was so kind, patient, and helpful. Immediately after I received a response from Lee, I knew I wanted to work with him. Not only is this company extremely professional in their interactions with clients, the flowers at our wedding were breathtakingly beautiful. He and his team totally made my "vision" a reality, and our wedding day was quite literally a dream come true. We're so grateful. Thank you so much!
Wendy Chan Gay review for Jeffrey Lee
Wendy Chan Gay on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 10:07 AM
Lee Forrest did our bouquets, boutonnières and centerpieces and they came out beautiful! Thanks Lee for the awesome job on the beautiful flowers on my wedding day!
Teresa Thacker review for Jeffrey Lee
Teresa Thacker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:01 AM
Amazing, beautiful, glorious, like none other, the envy of the school, no-fair, and you are truly blessed; these are all comments made by my colleagues when they saw the thoughtful, kind, loving gift from my husband. Thank you for designing and creating the most gorgeous art that I have ever seen and received! Truly amaZING! Thank you for allowing him the opportunity to partner with you to make my day memorable! Thank you! Teresa Thacker
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.