Logo White
Watch Demo

Jeffery's Salon

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Beauty|Douglas, GA 31533

814 E Ward St, Douglas, GA 31533

(912) 383-8111

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Olliff on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 01:35 AM
Great people here�
Sheree Craig on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 03:24 AM
Lisa Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 01:05 AM
I love Gina she does my hair just the way i want it done and takes her time to make sure i walk out satisfied!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sabra Dockery on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:36 AM
Kelly Marie Semeyn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:44 AM
Joe Weatherford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:26 AM
Joyce Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:01 AM
I enjoy going to Jeffrey's Salon, getting my hair cut by Gena and my nails done by Deborah. I love all the people there.
Bobbie Harrell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 02:12 AM
Darleen H. Barlow on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:17 AM
My one stop
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.