Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Huntingdon, PA 16652 United States

524 Washington St, Huntingdon, PA 16652 United States

(814) 643-9414

https://m.facebook.com/?refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2F&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

127 Walnut Bottom Rd

(717) 530-1120
5.0
(65) · Orthodontists

974 Lincoln Way E

(717) 263-5916
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(2) · Dental

10000 Molly Pitcher Hwy

(717) 532-6678
5.0
(8) · Dental

2182 Sandy Dr

(814) 238-2431
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
About

Fear & Pain, Invisalign Invisible Braces, IV Sedation-Eliminates Anxiety, No Drill for Most Patients, Tmj/Headache Pain Therapy, Desiring Health and Wellness, Laser Dentistry-No Shoot, Natural Tooth Fillings, Laser Dentistry-No-Shot, No Pain, Preventative Hygiene Program, Preventive Hygiene Program, Smiles for Life, Tooth Colored Fillings, Welcome to Clients

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 05:24 AM
I have been well satisfied with his work. He made me a lower partial that fits fantastic.
Daniel Oberholtzer review for Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
Daniel Oberholtzer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/23/2019, 03:44 AM
Dr Hartman answered all my questions satisfactorily! Staff was very courteous and friendly! Offered me his best solution, rather than a bandaid n than trying to sell me the real fix later.
Anonymous review for Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 19:40 PM
Very professional and friendly atmosphere. Up to date technology used in exam rooms. Offers alternative holistic treatments and preventions.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 01:10 AM
I have been Dr. Hartman's patient for more than 30 years. I moved out of state nearly 8 years ago and still see only Dr. Hartman. Yes, he's that good.
Mary Lou Schantz review for Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
Mary Lou Schantz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:48 AM
Receive excellent care from Dr. Hartman and his staff. I know that I’m always in good hands.
Anonymous review for Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:23 AM
As usual the visit was great. I am extremly satisyfied with his work. Thanks
Anonymous review for Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 07:51 AM
I was pleasantly surprised by the good care I received! The entire staff was friendly and thorough. I felt very comfortable there. Also, Dr. Hartman's, and his staff's knowledge of progressive, safe, natural dentistry, blew me away. I highly recommend this practice!
Anonymous review for Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 05:41 AM
After some 40 Years of poor dentists, I was directed to Dr. Hartman in Huntingdon. I have never gone anywhere else. People do not know why I travel 65 miles to the dentist.
Judi Terrana review for Jeffery D Hartman, DMD - Total Health Dentistry
Judi Terrana on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 05:59 AM
Dr. Hartman is warm, friendly and very professional. He always does very good work and is patient oriented with their best outcome foremost in his mind. The office staff is friendly and personable as well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.