This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
7010 Lighthouse Way, Perrysburg, OH, 43551, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
was my first time a few weeks ago, we need one of these in Pittsburgh, food was sooo good I could eat at this establishment everyday
First time here last night and awesome service and awesome food!!! Thanks!!!
Food is generally pretty good; the problem area tends to be service. We were told just tonight that a party of two would have to wait for a seat because only big tables were available. I was looking at a couple smaller tables as the emotionless hostess delivered the news. And why suddenly reserve larger tables for those who may show up? Since the Ghost People being inconvenienced was not an option, we left. Chick-Fil-A doesn’t have silly rules about seating. And better service.
Business response:
Jenette Yocom, we are so sorry. This never should have happened. We are addressing the issue internally. We would like to offer you a gift card for our mistake. Please give us another shot to make this right.
Good food and good service. Enjoyed our meal. Will be back agin.
Enjoyed the food and drinks. The service by Haley was amazing. We'll be back
My friend and I came in tonight because her name is Jessica and she got free chunks. We were seated by the friendly hostess right away, but after 15 minutes no one had taken our drink order so I flagged down a waitress and she held up her pointer finger for the "one second" motion and never came back. So after another 5 minutes my friend asked the hostess to send someone to our table, and the same waitress was sent to us. She took our order and brought our drinks, then brought our food and gave us each other's meals. No bigg... read more
Service and food are usually pretty good. Although this time I noticed that the outside of the building and parking lot were pretty dirty. Also noticed a few places inside where paint was starting to chip away and fall off. But food came out quickly and service was good. Food could use a little work. I know it's a sports bar but a little more attention to detail could make the food a little more appealing.
Business response:
Gregorio, we're sorry you had this experience. We are addressing these issues.
I was looking for a different way to communicate with you however could not find a email. Tonight we ordered dinner. I went out in the 13° temperature to pick it up. Got home and the fireballs were dry and seemed as though they’ve been sitting around for a while. The one Fri we got was cold and not many fries in the box at all. The rest of the food was forgotten. I called back and they said I could come get the rest. So I went back out in the cold. To pick it up. Not even an I’m sorry. Very disappointed.
Business response:
Hello Andrea. We want to apologize for both forgetting your entire order, and also for the quality of those cheese fries. We take your concerns very seriously, and be assured that we are taking measures with our kitchen staff to make sure the quality of our product never leaves the kitchen in that state. We have a $25 gift card for you waiting at the hostess stand.
Jed's Barbecue & Brew has a 4 star rating with 618 reviews.
Jed's Barbecue & Brew is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com