Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jeanne M. Perrine, OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
12 reviews
|Optometrists|Atlanta, GA 30312

501 Pulliam St SW, Ste 139, Atlanta, GA 30312

(404) 589-8517

http://atlanta-eye.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(54) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223
5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706
About

Jeanne Perrine is an optometrist in Atlanta, GA. She specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
12 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 02:59 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:56 AM
Very nice and knowledgeable.
Meredith W. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:06 AM
she is so thorough, and pleasant. would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of an optometrist!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Keanna C. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 02:34 AM
Kelly W. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

02/25/2012, 00:16 AM
i guess was ok
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 01:36 AM
The staff provides excellent customer service and Dr. Perrine is very professional and caring. They have a very large selection of eyeware at reasonable prices. My glasses were fixed in 15 minutes. This place is es exceptional! What a pleasant & helpful experience. Though really out of the way for me, this is where I will get my glasses and eye exams from now on.
Mark H. on ZocDoc

10 years ago

07/22/2011, 01:10 AM
Excellent caring professionals, my children loved the experience! Lisa, who is Dr. Perrine's aid made our visit pleasent with her eagerness to help and satisfy...she;s great!
LB on ZocDoc

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 08:04 AM
Todays visit was very good. Didn't have to wait to long to see the doctor's. That was a plus!
PC on ZocDoc

10 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:16 AM
Very good and caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.