Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JD MOTORS LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
362 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97206 United States

8030 Southeast Harold Street, Ste W, Portland, OR 97206 United States

(503) 606-8123

https://www.jdmotorspdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2173 Powell Blvd

(503) 665-0101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5640 River Rd N

(503) 939-1466
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12839 NE Airport Way

(503) 929-3168
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

6018 NE St Johns Rd ste c

(360) 624-3267
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
362 reviews
5340
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Emmanuel Herrera review for JD MOTORS LLC
Emmanuel Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 05:19 AM
JD motors was extremely professional and prompt. I purchased a vehicle from them and I live in Southern California. They made the process very simple and efficient and they were great at communicating. They even picked me up from the airport once I arrived at Portland.
Christine Perrywinkle review for JD MOTORS LLC
Christine Perrywinkle on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 01:27 AM
these guys are great. really pleased with the service. was ok with us coming from the coast. allowed a great test drive & worked with us on price. Got a dependable great car!
Eric J Przepierski review for JD MOTORS LLC
Eric J Przepierski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 01:10 AM
Great vehicle and sales experience. Would recommend. Only regret I have is not trying out the other vehicles available despite narrowing down to the Infiniti.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kenneth Frasian review for JD MOTORS LLC
Kenneth Frasian on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:37 AM
Best Dealership Experience ever! Most honest and friendliest people! Anto was awesome and upfront. Everything was disclosed and our 2012 X5 was everything we were looking for. Grear cars at great prices!!! Looking to buy a used car look no further!
John Satriani review for JD MOTORS LLC
John Satriani on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 03:18 AM
best dealer in Portland. thank you for assisting us!
Lenci Larrañaga review for JD MOTORS LLC
Lenci Larrañaga on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 18:45 PM
We had a great experience with Anto in buying our '06 Audi last month. We found him to be honest and up front about what had been done to the car previously and we were happy with the deal we agreed upon. The website is easy to navigate and they seem to have a great inventory. We would recommend Anto and JD Motors to anyone looking for a quality car at a reasonable price. Thanks Anto! :)
Richard Lal review for JD MOTORS LLC
Richard Lal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 01:17 AM
they are wonderful family oriented business . An I always appriect there kindess.great cars in wonderful conditions. always willing to go out the way to help people afford good cars.i would highly recommend to check them out an see for your self.
Maria Doke review for JD MOTORS LLC
Maria Doke on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 18:19 PM
I bought my 05 Honda Accord a couple of years ago we still love it, if we get ever get another car we most definitely will get it from JD Motors THIS GUYS ARE GREAT!!
Karl Currie review for JD MOTORS LLC
Karl Currie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 10:35 AM
Best experience at a dealership! Very nice and great inventory! I work on vehicles and can say that they have great quality cars with affordable prices. I bought a Corolla from them and still runs and drives great with no issues. Don't waste your time with some shady dealership that is hiding issues. Shop here! I would recommend them to anyone and will be returning when I am in need of another vehicle. I want to add that I was not asked to write this review and this is completely unbiased. I found one of their vehicles on Craigslist and set up a time to see it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.