Logo White
Watch Demo

Jd Bilbao, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Dental|Highland, CA 92346

3681 E Highland Ave, Highland, CA 92346

(909) 425-8788

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Valencia Family Dental Care
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

345 S Euclid St

(714) 773-9300
Oc Lifetime Dental
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd.

(949) 215-5500

1 person is looking at this business

Aliso Park Dental
5.0
(62) · Dental

15 Mareblu #320

(949) 362-9888

2 people are looking at this business

Cramm Bryan Dr
5.0
(8) · Dental

15 Mareblu #210

(949) 831-4193
San Dimas Family & Sedation Dentistry
5.0
(11) · Dental

319 N San Dimas Ave

(909) 305-2300

2 people are looking at this business

Todd Snyder, Dds
5.0
(222) · Dental

25500 Rancho Niguel Rd #230

(949) 643-6733

4 people are looking at this business

About

We provide progressive family dental care, specializing in preventative dentistry, quality restorations and cosmetic dentistry, with treatment plans for children and adults. You will find that our care is delivered with your desires as the focal point. We look forward to serving the dental needs of your family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
548
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/05/2014, 05:15 AM
I really enjoy talking with my dentist. He is great and always provides great service to his patients.
Nichole P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 09:20 AM
My teeth felt really good when I left the office for my most recent visit! This whole staff is very nice!
Tristan D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/29/2014, 03:42 AM
Dr. Bilbao himself, and his office staff, impress me as interested in my total well-being, not just my dental needs. This type of attitude can only be generated from the top down.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marc W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/13/2014, 06:06 AM
Dr. Bibao and his staff always convey a high regard for the patient, with good communication. Good care and courtesy are consistent.
Bert D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 05:34 AM
Over all I am always happy with the work that is done. I love my dentist.
Ruby R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/29/2013, 14:29 PM
I am such a chicken normally when it comes to going to the dentist but everyone at Family Dental is very sweet. Every time I come here it is a very home-like feeling.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/09/2013, 16:46 PM
Was this dentist's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
Among the best I have seen
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Is this business handicap-accessible?
Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible
Did this provider use excessive foul language?
Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
robertalind on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/26/2012, 07:47 AM
They're very up front about the procedures and you never get any surprises. Dr. Bilbao is great at helping me relax and calm down.
breed on Wellness

7 years ago

10/01/2012, 16:14 PM
Was this provider's office too loud?
Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
They were average
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene?
Yes, I could tell they practiced good oral hygiene
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable?
Yes, it was comfortable
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.