Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jcm Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
12 reviews
|Painters|Tallahassee, FL 32308

2458 Pennlyn Dr, Tallahassee, FL 32308

(850) 402-1158

https://jcmservicellc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
4.9
(177) · Painters

2184 W Lake Hall Rd

(850) 297-1882
About

Specialties Interior and exterior painting, decks washed and stained, whole house pressure washed, tile countertops and backsplashes; custom-painted mailboxes. Husband and wife business. We care about you and your project. History Established in 2007. Business started in 2007. Husband and wife work with you to transform or maintain your property.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
12 reviews
55
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Crystal C. review for Jcm Services
Crystal C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 12:42 PM
I was in search of someone to do some interior painting for my whole house and was pretty nervous because it was my first time doing a major renovation but, I am SO happy that I found JCM Painting. My house looks amazing! Even better than expected. It really looks like a whole new home. Jamie goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Everything he does is handled professionally, timely and with genuine care. Jamie and Margaret are wonderful people to work with. They make everything easy and stress free, and they treat their clients like people and not like a number. They are so great that I plan on using them for more projects in my home. I would recommend them without reservation. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would!
Michael W. review for Jcm Services
Michael W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/12/2013, 07:27 AM
Thank you so much! We are so happy with our homes new look. We had no idea what a difference changing colors would make. We love it. It was surprisingly affordable as well. My family is quite happy now. Thanks again!
ADAM J. review for Jcm Services
ADAM J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/12/2013, 06:15 AM
great work guys! Thanks for your prompt and thorough service. I was amazed at how quickly you completed the interior painting. I appreciate your honesty and integrity!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
frank111sims review for Jcm Services
frank111sims on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/12/2013, 03:12 AM
great It`s very comforting to know that there is a dependable painting contractor in our area. I know if I am ever in need painting services again who I should call. Thanks!
Chris L. review for Jcm Services
Chris L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 06:47 AM
The project is simply magnetic. It can help drive attendance to any event. Thanks JCM Services LLC!
Jason F. review for Jcm Services
Jason F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 06:18 AM
Very good work I am very pleased with my front door. As before, you people do quality caring work. I always tell people where they can go to get good paper and paint work done.
Eric M. review for Jcm Services
Eric M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 05:57 AM
Great service Please thank the guys for me. They did an excellent job. Have a great Holiday Season.
Bill C. review for Jcm Services
Bill C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 02:03 AM
The crew was neat and clean when working on my home. They did an excellent job painting and repairing the walls and trim. They arrived on time and worked late to complete the work as agreed. Overall, this was an excellent job and experience.
Calvin D. review for Jcm Services
Calvin D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2013, 04:40 AM
Amazing job JCM Services LLC is immensely fun and the end product is always colorful and magical.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.