Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JC Nail Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
259 reviews
|Nail Salons|Denver, CO 80238

#1585, 8302 Northfield Blvd, Denver, CO 80238

(720) 287-5858

https://jcnailspa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

6950 E Belleview Ave Ste 100

(303) 779-6212
5.0
(13) · Beauty

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321
5.0
(5) · Waxing

2424 Arapahoe Ave

(303) 444-3321

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

5354 W 25th Ave

(303) 462-3343
5.0
(19) · Beauty

10160 W 50th Ave suite 120

(303) 726-3231
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Suite 712 E Alameda Ave

(303) 320-0305
About

At JC Nail Spa, you can expect princess of the day treatment. JC has "no secrets" when it comes to the quality of our products and sanitization procedures. From our quick pick-me-ups to our most luxurious and relaxing treatments, JC delivers and exceptional experience to celebrate our royal customers -- you deserve to be pampered and indulged.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
259 reviews
5133
  
426
  
315
  
218
  
159
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Casie Parish Fisher review for JC Nail Spa
Casie Parish Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:50 AM
Wow, this is what every nail salon should aspire to be! Clean, comfortable, very reasonably priced, and friendly staff. I dropped in for a quick mani/pedi. Both were great and I was done in about an hour and a half. I would totally come back if I lived in this state.
Jenee Schutte Samia review for JC Nail Spa
Jenee Schutte Samia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 05:10 AM
Always wonderful everytime
Rose Goetz review for JC Nail Spa
Rose Goetz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 09:58 AM
I was rushed. I think the technician maybe spent 15 mins on me. We the last ones seated when they opened and I was the first done. I came for a relaxing time with my friend and we just rushed through
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lisa Ankele review for JC Nail Spa
Lisa Ankele on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:56 AM
service extremely rushed, massage terrible and polish was painted messy. refused shoulder massage due to poor service
Pily Hernández review for JC Nail Spa
Pily Hernández on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 04:18 AM
Great service pedicure is awesome
Tina Johnson review for JC Nail Spa
Tina Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 11:11 AM
Excellent ❤️❤️❤️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Will return
Brittany Whipple review for JC Nail Spa
Brittany Whipple on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 06:32 AM
Great first time experience! Great quality of service, friendly staff, and amazing massage!
LaShawnta Carr review for JC Nail Spa
LaShawnta Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 09:22 AM
I feel they tried to take advantage of my 16yr old daughter who went in alone. Her total was $62 for a mani/pedi/eyebrows and they forced her to pay before she was finished and forced her to give a $10 tip. Last i checked, tips were based on service not what the technician feels they deserve. She will never go back here
Tracy Anderson review for JC Nail Spa
Tracy Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.