Logo White
Watch Demo

Jazz Hardwood Floors, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|North Tonawanda, New York 14120

397 Goundry Street, North Tonawanda, New York 14120

(716) 990-1188

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Martin Lawn Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

392 Oak Haven Rd

(610) 683-7498

2 people are looking at this business

Lynn S Sears Interiors Inc
5.0
(32) · Home Services

4324 Windsor Pkwy

(214) 521-9717

2 people are looking at this business

Presidential Landscapes
5.0
(1) · Home Services

60 Meadow Dr

(415) 479-2098

1 person is looking at this business

International Flooring, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2825 Mercy Dr

(407) 296-7465

1 person is looking at this business

WER Architects/Planners (Witsell Evans Rasco)
5.0
(11) · Home Services

901 W 3rd St

(501) 374-5300
Howard Johnson's Magic Carpet Ride
5.0
(1) · Home Services

N5420 US Highway 45

(920) 922-2408

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jazz Hardwood Floors is the premier hardwood floor company in WNY. We install new hardwood floors and refinish existing hardwood floors. We offer our dust-free sanding process on every job. We use premium water base floor finishes for the fastest dry times, best scuff and scratch resistance, and lowest odor. We can help you design your next hardwood floor project.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianna Cornell on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 08:53 AM
We just had our entire first floor refinished...they were professional and very easy to work with!!!! There was NO dust at all!! I highly recommend Jazz!
Michael Neff on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 01:11 AM
I have used Jazz many times. They always do a great job. Highly recommended!
Regina Llop on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 14:47 PM
My experience with Jazz Hardwood Floors was perfect. They came when expected. Installed the beautiful floors in a professional manner...and they cleaned up after themselves before leaving. The staff was a pleasure to deal with. I couldn't recommend them any higher. I hope to use their services again in the future. By the way, their prices were very reasonable.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brian Marek on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 16:49 PM
I have had Jazz Hardwood Floors do work for me personally as well as we refer them to our customers and they have always been dependable and do a great job for us. Keep up the great work!
Tim Burke on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2018, 06:01 AM
I used Jazz Hardwood Floors for a commercial project in Niagara Falls, NY. I was able to call and speak with them in advance and work through our needs and John came up with a solution. Since I was from out of town, he was able to go and survey the site for me and confirm measurements and floor conditions.
They showed up on time and completed the work as quickly as they could and with great quality.
I would use them again in an instant if the need arises.
Karen D. on BBB

a year ago

06/27/2018, 11:55 AM
Jazz hardwood is the best! My 60 year old hardwood floors look brand new! I could not be happier. The owner John came on time and was completed with the job as scheduled. He and his crew were professional and friendly. The price was fair and worth every penny. Jazz Hardwood is the place to go for Hardwood floors.
Business Response:

Thank you. I'm glad that we were able to make things happen for you on your tight schedule.

Judy on BBB

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:16 AM
The staircase, foyer, living room, and dining room were refinished to perfection. John (the Jazz Hardwood owner) suggested that the upstairs be temporarily left unfinished so that the soon-to-come buyers of the house can decide on a mix of carpeting and hardwood. I'll be calling him soon with their decision.
Business Response:

It was our pleasure to work for ******. We are anxious to see what the new homeowners decide to do with the balance of the hardwood floors in the house. Personally, I'm hoping that the new owners say no to rugs and decide to have the floors refinished. There are some beautiful floors hiding upstairs that will look great once they are restored.

William M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 17:24 PM
Reapired and refinished kithchen breakafast room area. Excellent job, neat and beautiful results. Communicate well, on time and dust free! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.