Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay's Roofing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Roofing|Corona, CA 92880

1117 Country Club Ln, Corona, CA 92880

(714) 423-2120

https://jays-roofing.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2727 S Croddy Way

(714) 557-2400
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2960 E Jackson Ave

(714) 854-2871
5.0
(2) · Contractors

703 Pier Ave B330

(310) 210-8811
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1940 E Wilson Ave

(714) 332-5582
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10527 Deer Canyon Dr

(909) 948-9328
5.0
(2) · Contractors

6951 Newton Ave

(562) 634-8470
About

Jay's Roofing is a full-service roofing contractor servicing Orange County, Riverside County, Los Angeles County and San Bernardino County and has been providing residential roofing, commercial roofing and industrial roofing services since 1987. For over 25 years we have specialized in re-roofs, roof repairs, roof coatings, roof damage due to wind and roof damage due termites and general roof maintenance for residential, commercial, as well as mobile homes. Jay's Roofing is fully licensed, bonded, and insured for all your roofing needs. We offer preventative maintenance packages to help lower repair costs in the future. These are just some of the services we offer: Roof Replacement Roof Repa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jordan C. review for Jay's Roofing
Jordan C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:13 AM
There was little or no inconvenience to my tenants or us when he had worked on our properties. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to anyone.
Peter F. review for Jay's Roofing
Peter F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 05:00 AM
Jay and his staff were very professional and reasonable priced. I would highly recommend their services to anyone I know.
Missy H. review for Jay's Roofing
Missy H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 06:09 AM
Jay and his crew do quality work! Everything he told us that was to be done was done the first time. We highly recommend Jay's Roofing!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Candace P. review for Jay's Roofing
Candace P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:27 AM
Jay and his crews have always done a great job which is why he's the first person we call with any roofing jobs.
Rita M. review for Jay's Roofing
Rita M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 00:16 AM
I love working with Jay's Roofing because they are very honest and upfront about what they do. Everything they said they would do, they got it done.
Peter S. review for Jay's Roofing
Peter S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 00:24 AM
I have used Jay's Roofing a couple of times already for different reasons and each and every time they were able to provide me excellent service. I am super impressed with the overall process they have, extremely fast and thorough with everything.
Shelly C. review for Jay's Roofing
Shelly C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 03:41 AM
This roofing company did such an excellent job on my roof. The work done was definitely true quality. I would highly suggest them to my family and friends in the area.
Maddie B. review for Jay's Roofing
Maddie B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/08/2015, 01:34 AM
Jay's Roofing is really such an awesome business to go to for roofing needs. Jay is such a honest guy as well as his other members of his team. The services are also very reasonable.
Cody N. review for Jay's Roofing
Cody N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 06:14 AM
Since using Jay's roofing for a couple of different jobs I have to honestly say that they are beyond reliable and trustworthy. Jay as well as his crew have always done a great job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.