Logo White
Watch Demo

Jay's Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Contractors|Corona, CA 92880

1117 Country Club Ln, Corona, CA 92880

(714) 423-2120

http://jays-roofing.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Jay's Roofing is a full-service roofing contractor servicing Orange County, Riverside County, Los Angeles County and San Bernardino County and has been providing residential roofing, commercial roofing and industrial roofing services since 1987. For over 25 years we have specialized in re-roofs, roof repairs, roof coatings, roof damage due to wind and roof damage due termites and general roof maintenance for residential, commercial, as well as mobile homes. Jay's Roofing is fully licensed, bonded, and insured for all your roofing needs. We offer preventative maintenance packages to help lower repair costs in the future. These are just some of the services we offer: Roof Replacement Roof Repa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jordan C. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    07/28/2016, 05:13 AM
    There was little or no inconvenience to my tenants or us when he had worked on our properties. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to anyone.
    Peter F. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/27/2016, 05:00 AM
    Jay and his staff were very professional and reasonable priced. I would highly recommend their services to anyone I know.
    Missy H. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/24/2016, 06:09 AM
    Jay and his crew do quality work! Everything he told us that was to be done was done the first time. We highly recommend Jay's Roofing!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Candace P. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/18/2016, 00:27 AM
    Jay and his crews have always done a great job which is why he's the first person we call with any roofing jobs.
    Rita M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/13/2016, 00:16 AM
    I love working with Jay's Roofing because they are very honest and upfront about what they do. Everything they said they would do, they got it done.
    Peter S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/03/2015, 00:24 AM
    I have used Jay's Roofing a couple of times already for different reasons and each and every time they were able to provide me excellent service. I am super impressed with the overall process they have, extremely fast and thorough with everything.
    Shelly C. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    11/05/2015, 03:41 AM
    This roofing company did such an excellent job on my roof. The work done was definitely true quality. I would highly suggest them to my family and friends in the area.
    Maddie B. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    10/08/2015, 01:34 AM
    Jay's Roofing is really such an awesome business to go to for roofing needs. Jay is such a honest guy as well as his other members of his team. The services are also very reasonable.
    Cody N. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    10/07/2015, 06:14 AM
    Since using Jay's roofing for a couple of different jobs I have to honestly say that they are beyond reliable and trustworthy. Jay as well as his crew have always done a great job.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.