Logo White
Watch Demo

Jayde’s Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
125 reviews
|Grocery|Los Angeles, CA 90077

2964 Beverly Glen Cir, Los Angeles, CA 90077

(310) 773-9483

https://jaydesmarket.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

10334 Painter Ave

(562) 903-5951
5.0
(19) · Retail

467 N Rosemead Blvd

(626) 351-3399

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Grocery

11840 Wilmington Ave

(323) 564-3986

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2540 Main St

(949) 250-0640
5.0
(1) · Retail

4907 Maplewood Ave

(323) 463-7668
5.0
(5) · Retail

116 E 5th St

(213) 628-1825

1 person is looking at this business

About

Neighborhood Market, Cafe, Deli, Flowers, Wine & Spirits

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
125 reviews
589
  
417
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.6Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katarina Isacsson Lautz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 07:24 AM
Katarina Isacsson Lautz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/17/2020, 02:06 AM
Thank you Jayde’s Market at the Beverly Glen Circle! Extraordinary service with all Covid-19 CDC, County and City mandates implemented; Sterile environment, using antibacterial wipes on everything. Gloves, mandatory for all customers and employees. Masks for all employees. I had both with me. N95 mask is a little hard to take for a longer time, 15 minutes or so. Customers outside are told to keep 6ft apart from one another. 5 customers at a time, as the limit now is 10 people congregating at a time, allowing for the employees. As expected, not a whole lot on the shelves but 6 large chicken breasts, a couple of salads to go and some snacks etc. When I got back to the house, something I didn’t expect would happen this week, but Ralphs had delivered everything on my list, but the chicken breasts! Jayde’s, you made my day, my week!
Inna Tuler on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2020, 06:29 AM
Great neighborhood coffee shop and market filled with amazing produce and groceries.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jasmin Doker on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2019, 06:39 AM
The best in the area! Excellent team!
Aly Daly on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 06:22 AM
My favorite local market, fresh, seasonal, lots of organic stuff and great staff 🙌🏼🥰
Alan Brent Connell on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:34 AM
Quick easy gourmet selections
Dailey Pike on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2019, 07:35 AM
Jayde's harkens back to a different time. A time when we lived in smaller communities with a local store, where the proprietor knew you name. Mayberry meets BelAir, not only at Jayde's but many of the other places in this most unique shopping center. I love Herb Alpert's Vibrato Grill Jazz Visit Eden Alpert Love the entire crew at Bistro Jolie The friendly French proprietress at Barrkers Boutique Visit Nat Mazereuw Start at Jayde's Market and walk the entire outdoor mall. Worth a visit even if you don't live in the area. You never know who you will see!
Paul Welch on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 01:15 AM
David Berger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2018, 05:23 AM
Whether it's the freshly baked French bread, the extensive selection of fresh food at the deli counter, the jaw-dropping range of wines and spirits, or the oh-so-delicious breakfast sandwiches, there is something for everyone at Jayde's.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.