Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay North LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
145 reviews
|Car Dealers|Springfield, OH 45503 United States

501 E Columbia St, Springfield, OH 45503 United States

(937) 325-3748

https://www.usedcarsspringfieldoh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

219 Buxton Ave

(937) 323-1932
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

5885 Westerville Rd

(614) 794-3525
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8000 OH-235

(937) 879-9601
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

329 E Main St

(937) 842-2300
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1395 Morse Rd

(614) 525-1918
5.0
(1) · Automotive

15777 Watkins Rd

(937) 303-6501
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
145 reviews
588
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janetta Artis review for Jay North LLC
Janetta Artis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 12:39 PM
we've received excellent service, great car for my daughter. highly recommend.
Destini Lynn review for Jay North LLC
Destini Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2020, 02:34 AM
I didn’t expect to get anything as soon as I, but I don’t regret my purchase. The service was great and I love my car.
Kelly Lynch review for Jay North LLC
Kelly Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2020, 11:54 AM
Seth helped my daughter & I with the purchase of her first car! He was professional, super nice, knowledgeable and never pushy! He gave great customer service & was a pleasure doing business with. I can tell that Jay North takes great pride in the cars on his lot!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Veronica Shepherd review for Jay North LLC
Veronica Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2020, 07:18 AM
Seth is awesome!!! In an out with no problem!! Might talk my parents into going and seeing Seth... I love my car .. One happy customer 🥰
Susan Crabtree-Holly review for Jay North LLC
Susan Crabtree-Holly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 06:36 AM
Seth was so great to work with! He was very informative and friendly. He had the paperwork ready so that we did not have to wait for it to be set up. He was honest and upfront and gave us the best deal available! Such a positive business transaction
Katie Wolf Harford review for Jay North LLC
Katie Wolf Harford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2020, 07:46 AM
I have purchased several vehicles from Jay North Auto Sales and will continue to do so. The staff is friendly, honest, knowledgeable, and very helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone!!
Robin Rieske-Newton review for Jay North LLC
Robin Rieske-Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2020, 04:59 AM
they are very friendly and will do whatever they can to get you the car/truck you want.Payments are fair, I would recommend them to everyone
Bryan Cox review for Jay North LLC
Bryan Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 03:46 AM
quick and friendly ataff had me in and out quickly but still took the time to go over everything with my purchase highly recommend !!!! support local buisness
Taja Harris review for Jay North LLC
Taja Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 03:36 AM
Seth helped me get a car, and I am so pleased. He fought for a low payment and for me to get approved. Everyone was so nice and patient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.