Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Marie Salon and Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
275 reviews
|Hair Salons|Schererville, IN 46375

808 Cedar Pkwy, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 227-8437

https://www.jaymariesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

8249 Wicker Ave

(219) 365-0814
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

902 Calumet Ave

(219) 462-2327

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2200 Waukegan Rd

(847) 486-1650
5.0
(5) · Beauty

7625 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

668 N Convent St

(815) 933-6067
About

Specialties Coloring, Cuts, Nails, Skincare, Massage, Waxing, Microblading, Lash extensions & Make-up History Established in 2016. Jay has 22 years In The Beauty Industry And Wanted To Develop A Salon Spa That Focused On Education And Offered The Latest In Technology. All While Creating A Comforting Atmosphere. The Salon Opened With A Staff Of 25 Talented And Well Trained Professionals. Experience The Difference! Meet the Business Owner Jay F. Business Owner Jay Has Been In The Industry For 22 Yrs And Has Been Trained All Over The U.S. And In London. She Has Had Amazing Mentor's In The Buisness. She Is Passionate About Coloring And Cutting! Jay Truly Loves People And Feels Her Role As A Styl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
275 reviews
5219
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 166 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 109 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Boersma on Facebook

3 months ago

11/02/2020, 03:34 AM
The experience! Everyone is amazing
Ashlybeth Russo on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2020, 10:19 AM
I got my hair done in July and I absolutely love it!! My hairstylist listened to me and executed my wants perfectly!! The atmosphere in this salon is so positive and welcoming! If you are scared of getting your hair done and find it hard to trust someone... you won’t feel that way again after leaving this salon! My hairstylist name was Danielle (if I spelled your name wrong I’m sorry lol) I am due for a new look and will be booking soon!!
Marylynn Barnes on Facebook

3 months ago

10/06/2020, 09:45 AM
Ashley always makes me feel amazing! Jordan did an awesome job on my brows as well!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Farrah Bell on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2020, 01:32 AM
Ashley is amazing! She made my experience sooo worth it . Best haircut I've ever gotten in my entire life. And in general she is a great person you can tell she truly cares about the client . 10/10 would recommend
Debbie Poett on Facebook

4 months ago

09/14/2020, 03:17 AM
facials by Jordan shes amazing
Laura Jo Lenz Oakley on Facebook

5 months ago

09/02/2020, 02:49 AM
Jay Marie Salon is a wonderful place to pamper yourself! I love going to see Adeline Perez & friendly staff every 4 weeks!
Marcia Love on Facebook

5 months ago

08/25/2020, 05:41 AM
Very relaxed atmosphere. Staff very friendly and courteous. Tristan did an amazing job!!
Tracy Okey-Porter on Facebook

5 months ago

08/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Thank you so much to Tristan for doing my daughters hair!!! She is so happy and has already received a ton of compliments!!! And Jessica always does a great job on my other daughters hair ( and myself!)
Pyper Murphy on Facebook

6 months ago

07/20/2020, 02:40 AM
I want to recommend specifically Jay Marie, she fixed a redo from a different stylist the very next day. She went above and beyond, and did it extremely perfect, and professional. These were the first 2 times i have really been to a salon for my hair ( which i have a lot of..lol) I would only trust my future hair coloring and etc. to Jay Marie... I can not praise her enough!!! The staff at Jay Marie Salon was all very friendly, and the salon was clean.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.