Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jay Hochman, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
27 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

993D Johnson Ferry Rd NE suite 440, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-0799

https://www.gicareforkids.com/meet-the-doctors/jay-hochman-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
4.6
(9) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200
About

Dr. Jay Hochman, MD is a pediatric gastroenterology specialist in Atlanta, GA and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from Baylor College Of Medicine in 1991 and specializes in pediatric gastroenterology and pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
27 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Dr Hochman review for Jay Hochman, M.D.
Dr Hochman on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2021, 02:32 AM
Dr Hochman is a doctor who knows what he’s doing he’s very good with children and he sincerely cares
Team Adore review for Jay Hochman, M.D.
Team Adore on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/19/2021, 05:46 AM
Love our GI Team !
Stacie review for Jay Hochman, M.D.
Stacie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 15:28 PM
Dr. Jay Hochman's office was extremely professional. My visit was during COVID19, and they office was extremely cautious and used extreme measures to make sure that each patient was seen in a safe and clean/sterile environment. Dr. Jay, was so very nice and very informative, he listened and gave me information for my child's treatment. I was very pleased with the entire visit. I will definitely refer to him. :)
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Jay Hochman, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 05:21 AM
Good bedside manner
Anonymous review for Jay Hochman, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:39 AM
Dr. Hochman provides his best advice and then listens to your concerns and is open to discussing options.
Anonymous review for Jay Hochman, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 09:07 AM
Dr. Hochman does a great job of answering his patients' questions and making them feel calmer about their condition. He listens to his patients even when their symptoms are difficult to understand at first.
Megan Levin review for Jay Hochman, M.D.
Megan Levin on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:01 AM
Dr. Hochman is one of the best doctors we have ever encountered. Both my children see him for chronic conditions and have done so for 14 years. He is exceptional at diagnosing even rare conditions, is extremely informed about new treatments, is compassionate and readily available. I have complete trust in Dr. Hochman and am so grateful to have him looking after my children. His nurse Bernadette is about the nicest person in the world, too!
amy review for Jay Hochman, M.D.
amy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 03:14 AM
He doesn't listen to what parent is trying to tell him or totally ignores what the parent thinks. He basically makes you feel like you are wasting time with him.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.