Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Javier Gonzalez DDS MS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
150 reviews
|Periodontists|Sarasota, FL 34239

1830 S Tuttle Ave, Suite 1, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 366-6161

https://www.sarasotaperiodontal.com/periodontist-sarasota/periodontist-dr-gonzalez.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

5 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to our practice website. We congratulate you on taking the first step toward better periodontal health. Please utilize this website as a resource. It will help you better understand your course of treatment and answer any questions related to periodontal therapy. Dr. Lewis Hanan, Dr. Joseph Farris, Dr. Javier Gonzalez, and Dr. Pragya Sharma are specialists in periodontics and implantology. Our practice specializes in conservative treatment of gum disease and gum recession, cosmetic procedures to aesthetically enhance your smile, and dental implants that can replace single or multiple missing teeth. We also diagnose and treat oral pathology. Although no one looks forward to going to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
150 reviews
5121
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Arnold on Facebook

6 months ago

08/24/2020, 07:09 AM
Yes, I am 100% pleased with the work done by Dr Farris. His team is efficient & extremely professional- Kimberly works flawlessly with Dr Farris. The the front line staff (especially Betty) are always so caring & accommodating. All of my procedures have been successful- I know that my teeth & gums are being well preserved.
Steve Cumbow on Facebook

7 months ago

07/22/2020, 03:31 AM
Had dental surgery, bone graft and sinus lift done by Dr. Gonzales. He and his team are excellent --they really care about what they do and extremely professional. Best experience with a dental surgeon I have ever had. Would highly recommend.
Kurt Schroeder on Facebook

7 months ago

07/14/2020, 01:48 AM
Dr. Farris is excellent. I am very happy with my results. They are very caring and do an excellent job explaining everything in easy to understand terms. Their technology and evaluation are cutting edge. Dr. Farris and his assistant Kimberly took great care performing my gum graft. Their follow up is top notch. The entire office staff is attentive and my wait time was minimal. I felt very safe and relaxed by the extra caution they took during the COVID-19 environment.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Gail Johnson Emmott on Facebook

8 months ago

07/03/2020, 08:30 AM
Dr. Gonzalez is an excellent doctor. My regular dentist, who recommended him, told me that Dr. Gonzalez is the best Periodontist he has ever known in his long dentistry career. I had surgery on my gums and Dr. Gonzalez guided me through what it entailed. The results were perfect. Besides being a great doctor he is also a great guy. His staff is also wonderful and top rate. Everyone makes you feel very comfortable.
Rose M DelGaudio on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 10:56 AM
Efficiency and friendliness!
Bev Van Duzer on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 09:58 AM
Staff in all positions is friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Dr. Gonzalez puts you right at ease and explains everything thoroughly granting you as much time as it takes to understand what will be happening.
Joshua Ramey on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 09:46 AM
I was referred to Dr. Gonzalez for crown lengthening surgery to correct and address issues from a previous crown and veneer installation years ago. Dr. Gonzalez is incredible. I knew I was in competent hands after my initial consultation. I couldnt be happier with the results of my surgery and the care/treatment I received not only from Dr. Gonzalez, but his entire staff. Thank you Dr. Gonzalez !
Jonathan H. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/04/2019, 09:00 AM
We recently moved to the Venice area and were lucky to find a great dentist who referred me to Dr. Gonzalez for crown lengthening. While doing his own initial exam, Dr. Gonzalez explained what he was doing and why it was important. Then after the exam he went into more detail explaining the biology and anatomy of gums and teeth which helped me understand the procedures he recommended and why those options were the best. His staff was great as well, taking as much time as we needed to explain the pre-op and post-op instructions as well as the prescriptions. Then on the day of the procedures after the crown lengthening and root reshaping was done Dr. Gonzales was hands-on getting the room and equipment set up and getting me prepared. When it was over, he escorted me to the car himself and he called me himself that night to see how things were going. Different members of his staff called from his offices in Sarasota and Venice to inquire how things were going at different times throughout the first week of recovery. And after the first follow up visit it is obvious that he and his entire staff are treating us like we are part of their family.
Shane Liedke on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 09:39 AM
Dr Gonzalez is exceptional in his field and took the time to explain my upcoming procedure in easy to understand explanations answering all of the questions I presented him with. Along with his staff I could have not asked for a more pleasant experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.