Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
119 reviews
|Restaurants|Winnemucca, NV 89445

750 South Grass Valley Road, Ste A, Winnemucca, NV 89445

(775) 623-2625

Not Specified

Open now:4:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
119 reviews
583
  
419
  
37
  
25
  
15
  
  • 90 Reviews4.5Google
  • 27 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aamir Rath on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:00 AM
Great spot with an extensive coffee menu.
Spring Higley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 02:21 AM
I have now been from the west coast to east coast and have yet to find a good Chi latte from any where. Glad I am headed home and can get one soon. Thank you guys!!
Hugo Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 03:38 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Allen Chermack on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 01:12 AM
I really like my blended coffees when I go there. But I totally recommend you get your coffee and leave or go through the drive thru. The few times I have been there it was going good with the one girl working by herself but then another girl comes in to take over for her around 1 or so and the few times I have been there when this happens she always seems to be having a conversation with a friend in there talking loud about what they have been up to getting drunk and a bunch of stuff that customers shouldn't be hearing. Oh yeah and laughing so loud it was giving me a headache.
Teresa Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:40 AM
Java town blended coffees are the only ones I can get my better half to drink! We love them!
Wayne Sprague on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 04:50 AM
Keith Decker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:02 AM
Connie Beutler on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:42 AM
I love their variety of teas. I had a passion tea, unsweet. It was so good and refreshing. Very friendly place! They also have great black coffee if that's what you're looking for!
Dave Barnard on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.