Logo White
Watch Demo

Jason Chang Dds Pllc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
7 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98201

1426 35th St Ste 1, Everett, WA 98201

(425) 252-1188

http://www.livewelldentalcenter.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

4501 44th Ave SW

(206) 935-6844
5.0
(2) · Dental

9951 Mickelberry Rd NW

(360) 692-9701
5.0
(51) · Dental

7900 E Green Lake Dr N

(206) 641-7212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

400 S 38th Ct

(425) 255-6008
About

We are a proud member of 800-DENTIST network. We offer comprehensive dental care in a sincere caring environment. We emphasize patient comfort safety and privacy. Our full-service dental practice provides care for the entire family including routine checkups repair of damaged or lost teeth and smile enhancements. Our staff is prepared to help you with all your scheduling financial and insurance needs to achieve the result you desire.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.3
7 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews3.1Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.8DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/03/2014, 08:02 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/03/2014, 03:12 AM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/11/2013, 10:49 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? No, I wasn't impressed
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
john on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 11:34 AM
this is the only dentist ive been to that i have not had to be dragged into due to fear . best ever!
mwd0327 on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

12/09/2011, 12:29 PM
Jason Chang DDS. PLLC. You should note PLLC. Professional Limited Liability Company. Google it. I have been going to this practice for over forty years. I have seen three dentists in that practice during that time. Jason Chang being by far the worst. He is young, has many high-tech machines and inexperienced at operating them. He does many things. Orthodontics, Lasers, CAD/CAM crowns, Dental Implants, (oh please no). Going to Jason Chang for a implant is dental suicide. I signed away my rights for my orthodontic work right at the start. (use caution I really thought it would be OK). First I had orthodontic work done ($700.00) to try to pull the teeth together to make everything look esthetic. It was a disaster Jason Chang could not solve. I had two bottom front teeth re-crowned. Once the teeth started moving he could not stop them even with massive glue and multiple retainers. (I still have glue on my bottom incisors). Then the CAD/CAM crowns, when he removed my old crowns my gum tissue was in the way of the new crowns. So he removed it with a laser. Anyone who has problems with gum tissue reduction know it will never grow back without a gum graph. So he makes me two crowns on his Cerec CAD/CAM machine and it looks like two fake pieces of porcelain with gum recession. ($1600.00) I had the crowns re-done at a dentist that uses a lab (2400.00 out of my own pocket) with custom color matching, gum countering and a real orthodontist for a removable retainer. Things are 100% better now. I wasted a year of my life stressing over Jason Changs poor dental work I will never be back.
walter on Wellness

9 years ago

12/09/2011, 08:21 AM
Jason Chang DDS. PLLC. You should note PLLC. Professional Limited Liability Company. Google it. I have been going to this practice for over forty years. I have seen three dentists in that practice during that time. Jason Chang being by far the worst. He is young, has many high-tech machines and inexperienced at operating them. He does many things. Orthodontics, Lasers, CAD/CAM crowns, Dental Implants, (oh please no). Going to Jason Chang for a implant is dental suicide. I signed away my rights for my orthodontic work right at the start. (use caution I really thought it would be OK). First I had orthodontic work done ($700.00) to try to pull the teeth together to make everything look esthetic. It was a disaster Jason Chang could not solve. I had two bottom front teeth re-crowned. Once the teeth started moving he could not stop them even with massive glue and multiple retainers. (I still have glue on my bottom incisors). Then the CAD/CAM crowns, when he removed my old crowns my gum tissue was in the way of the new crowns. So he removed it with a laser. Anyone who has problems with gum tissue reduction know it will never grow back without a gum graph. So he makes me two crowns on his Cerec CAD/CAM machine and it looks like two fake pieces of porcelain with gum recession. ($1600.00) I had the crowns re-done at a dentist that uses a lab (2400.00 out of my own pocket) with custom color matching, gum countering and a real orthodontist for a removable retainer. Things are 100% better now. I wasted a year of my life stressing over Jason Changs poor dental work I will never be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick C on Wellness

9 years ago

06/24/2011, 03:07 AM
They went out of their way to make me feel special and respected, and were very sympathetic to my situation. I've never seen more kindness and empathy anywhere else. I felt that they really valued my health and happiness because they followed up even after my appointment just to check up on me. It was such a nice gesture that made a huge difference. Before they even scheduled my treatment, they went over in detail all their different payment plans and exactly how much my procedure would cost. It was nice knowing exactly how much I was going to have to pay beforehand. I love how attentive they are here. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special. I love that they are always more than happy to answer my questions, and actually welcome questions. I've felt awkward at some other places I've visited when I've tried to ask a lot of questions, but not here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.