Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Medical Centers|Marietta, GA 30064

1075 Whitlock Ave SW i, Ste I, Marietta, GA 30064

(678) 797-1104

https://www.drscottperlman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

190 10th St NE

(404) 781-2116

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

315 West Ponce de Leon Avenue Suite 585

(404) 378-3681
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1032 Old Peachtree Rd NW #312

(770) 513-1312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

800 Virginia Ave

(770) 938-2625
5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

5150 Stilesboro Rd NW # 110

(770) 427-3337

2 people are looking at this business

About

JAS Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia is located at 1075 Whitlock Ave SW, Marietta, GA. This business specializes in Acupuncture, Naturopath, Rehabilitation Services, Physical Therapy, Nutrition & Supplements, Massage Therapy, Chiropractic Offices, Alternative Medicine Retailers and Alternative Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Baer review for Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia
Stephanie Baer on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 07:47 AM
The guy has no idea what he’s doing. He’s deliberately spreading false info. Spend your money elsewhere.
Business Response:

Good morning Stephanie , I’d be very interested in hearing what I don’t know what I’m talking about & regards donating money elsewhere?

Charles David Sellars III review for Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia
Charles David Sellars III on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2020, 16:25 PM
guy is a quack spreading dangerous false information
Aaron Racine review for Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia
Aaron Racine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 09:33 AM
Class act but not just that he is willing to go miles to help someone. I highly recommend anyone to get in touch with him he will get you on the right path.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Magdalena Castro review for Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia
Magdalena Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:05 AM
I am his client and all his product is proven safe and works great I know because I regular used it for me for my 2 sons it is amazing ! Thank you so much Dr Scott Perlman .
Linda Ann review for Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia
Linda Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:08 AM
Thank you Dr. Scott.. for helping me and always there to help others that I have been recommending to you.. cbd oil is fantastic and bone broth !! God bless you and Nanny for your determination in helping others feel healthy and great! 👍👍👍👍👍
Business Response:

Your very welcome 🙏

Bibi Husain review for Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia
Bibi Husain on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:45 AM
Ingrid Scott review for Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia
Ingrid Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:31 AM
Gentry Sarber review for Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia
Gentry Sarber on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 02:53 AM
Patricia Stuut review for Jas Medical & Wellness Center of Georgia
Patricia Stuut on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:45 AM
Dr. Scott is the bright star of functional medicine. His many-layered approach and patient, personalized delivery of JAS M&W’s products & services to me during the last eight months has been a delightful exercise of self-discovery and empowerment making my work colleagues blink with envy as I bounce around the office visibly improved in all aspects of my health, especially meaningful since these people are decades younger than me. Dr. Scott personifies the value “knowledge is equilibrium—balance,” that message often in conflict with traditional medical marketers who know all the moral precepts of good health but remain rascals at heart. A person can’t have any real self-knowledge of that which he is not himself and Dr. Scott you are “it.”
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Patricia ;-)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.