Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jana A. Ikeda, D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|General Dentistry|Boulder, CO 80303 United States

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102, STE 102, Boulder, CO 80303 United States

(303) 499-0558

http://www.ikedadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
5.0
(6) · Dentists

400 McCaslin Blvd # 107

(303) 666-0600
About

Specialties: Our practice's philosophy is prevention through education; It is better to keep a mouth healthy for general well being, than to have to restore a mouth to health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Jana A. Ikeda, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 07:27 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Anonymous review for Jana A. Ikeda, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/04/2013, 05:05 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Anonymous review for Jana A. Ikeda, D.D.S.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/14/2011, 07:55 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Smiling Patient review for Jana A. Ikeda, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

11/23/2010, 03:49 AM
Dr. Jana Ikeda is amazing! I've been going to her for over 8 years after having using many other Boulder Dentists, and she is very skilled and effective. I have a fear of painful dentistry work and needed a root canal. I was very stressed about it, but Dr. Ikeda put me at ease and performed a completely comfortable and relaxing root canal. The experience was so much better than I had it in my mind. I will continue going to Dr. Ikeda for all my dental needs and I highly recommend her. Rhonda Weiss, Boulder, Co
Smiling Patient review for Jana A. Ikeda, D.D.S.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

02/24/2009, 05:27 AM
She did a wonderful job with me and my 3 younger kids. Plus her assiatant is awesome & gorgeous!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.