Logo White
Watch Demo

Jana A. Ikeda, D.D.S.

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Dental|Boulder, co 80303

5387 Manhattan Cr, Ste 102, Boulder, co 80303

(303) 499-0558

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our practice's philosophy is prevention through education; It is better to keep a mouth healthy for general well being, than to have to restore a mouth to health.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 06:37 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/28/2015, 03:49 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

08/26/2014, 04:17 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 01:57 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 05:05 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place!
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 00:18 AM
Very Professional - Great Experience
I have always had a horrible fear of dentists so when one of my teeth cracked I panicked. A co-worker recommended Jana and I have been going there eve ...
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/14/2011, 07:55 AM
Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else?
No, I don't think so
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood
Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned?
Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.