Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jan Fronek, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
14 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92037

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 554-7980

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865
5.0
(87) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff review for Jan Fronek, MD
Jeff on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/14/2021, 01:35 AM
Great overall experience. Dr. Fronek took time to explain the condition of my rotator cuff, offer treatment options and time-frames and did a great job on my surgery. He didn't sugar coat recovery time frames, which are long, and he also didn't push me to do the surgery right away, which I appreciated. He did a great job following up post surgery. He comes highly recommended by my physical therapist, which I put a lot of stock in since they see many post surgical patients.
Connie Jeanne Page review for Jan Fronek, MD
Connie Jeanne Page on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/13/2021, 02:59 AM
He was a referral after another surgeon at Scripps told me I would never run again! Dr. Fronek was patient and thorough, and was a realist. Highly recommend him!!! I am running again!!!
David Saxon review for Jan Fronek, MD
David Saxon on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/31/2021, 05:16 AM
Everybody from start to finish was awesome !!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Jan Fronek, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/08/2021, 03:23 AM
I am a doctor, and all my doctor friends recommended Dr. Fronek for knee surgery. Couldn't have been a better experience. He was thorough, kind, and careful, and my recovery was fast and easy
Guilherme Feres Matarazzo review for Jan Fronek, MD
Guilherme Feres Matarazzo on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/14/2020, 09:37 AM
Excellent Doctor and Human Being. Although he is busy, he not only treats you with great respect but is there for you when you need him. He even called me on weekends and evenings to check on me. My ACL reconstruction went well and other doctors praised the results after one year.
Anonymous review for Jan Fronek, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 03:07 AM
Dr. Fronek was a great surgeon and really well explained the procedure and rehabilitation steps. All went well with my knee surgery and there are no noticeable scars. After a period of recovery, my knee feels great with no pain and fully movement. Just an overall excellent experience with Dr. Fronek and his staff. I would highly recommend him.
M. McGowan review for Jan Fronek, MD
M. McGowan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 20:35 PM
I first saw Dr. Jan Fronek in mid November, 2019 when I was hospitalized for a hand/wrist condition. He assisted in diagnosing my condition. I then was scheduled to follow up with Dr. Fronek the following week. Prior to the follow up appointment, Dr. Fronek called to see how I was doing, left a message with his cell phone number so that I was able to contact him directly. In my appointments with him, I found him to be reassuring and kind.
MB review for Jan Fronek, MD
MB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 03:03 AM
I was debating myself to leave 1 or 2 stars for Dr. Fronek. The whole appointment lasted less than 5 minutes from the time he walked into the room. He asked a couple of questions, touched the joint a couple of times, and already telling me his premature diagnosis. And then, he realized he forgot to look at the scans. So he looked at the scans for literally 3 seconds, after which mumbled that I need more scans. A terrible doctor. He should be ashamed of himself. Not recommended him at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer review for Jan Fronek, MD
Jennifer on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 19:28 PM
Excellent physician. Surgery for torn meniscus complete success. Staff very kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.