Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James W. Curtiss, Jr., DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-3211

https://curtissdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

Dr. James Curtiss Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Maryville, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:49 AM
The great experience begins as soon you enter the door. The staff is extremely efficient and gets you back very quickly. They all are friendly and very capable in their jobs. Dr. Curtiss is thorough and clearly treats his employees as well as he treats his patients. They clearly are happy to be there. He is an exceptional dentist, and there really is nothing but 5 stars for every aspect of his practice and staff.
Susan Abbott on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 14:06 PM
I have been going to Dr. Curtiss for years, and he has always been empathetic, kind, professional and caring. His staff is also extremely friendly and caring. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes, and when I developed a problem with a tooth there was never a long wait to be seen. I'm so glad that I began seeing Dr. Curtiss many years ago!
Connie Hooper on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 08:18 AM
I have been going to Dr. Curtiss for many years. He does great work and has never tried to sell me something I didn't need. Trust him for any recommendations he tells me about my teeth. All his office staff are so friendly and I feel like they are my friends. Office is always clean and relaxing.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:35 AM
Excellent Dentist and staff.
J Blackford on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:29 AM
The office staff is the best. Dr. Curtiss is a perfectionist with each task and procedure. He never hurries and explains every detail. He talks to you in plain and simple terms. There are no surprises. I would highly encourage anyone to experience his practice.
George Patrick on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 09:23 AM
I am always pleased with the level of care and service provided by Dr. Curtiss and his staff. His attention to detail and willingness to listen to his patients is impressive.
Patty Price on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 04:30 AM
Dr. Curtiss is a very experienced Dentist that focuses on the individual patient and their needs. I went to him on the recommendation from a family member. He did beautiful cosmetic dentistry work for me. He is a perfectionist and I would highly recommend him to others. His staff is excellent and customer service is a top priority!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:34 AM
Simply the best! Most professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff in the business.
Joyce Holden Snyder on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 06:25 AM
Dr. Curtiss is exceptional. He is a perfectionist with every task and procedure. He explains everything very well and takes his time. I trust his experience and advice. Also, I love his staff. They reflect his high expectations, too. My smile belongs to him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.