Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James W. Curtiss, Jr., DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-3211

https://curtissdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

28 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

Dr. James Curtiss Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Maryville, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:37 AM
We have been patients for well over ten years and could not be any more pleased with the care we have received over the years.
S. Williams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 17:46 PM
Dr. Curtiss’ office is fantastic from the time you enter the office all the way until you leave. Everyone is very professional and caring. Dr. Curtiss really knows his business and knows how to explain any situation in an easy to understand fashion. I highly recommend Dr. Curtiss and his office.
Tony McConnell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 04:37 AM
Shelia... my hygienist.... always exceptional. Same goes for Dr. Curtiss and everyone else within the practice.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lynn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 15:26 PM
Patient, compassionate and professional. Have been a patient there for 8 years. Have never been disappointed in the care I receive.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 09:53 AM
Dr Curtis and his staff are professional, courteous and compassionate. They have excellent skills for procedures and put clients at ease.
Fred Bowers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 15:31 PM
Been going to Dr Curtiss for many years he and his staff are awesome. Highly recommend him and his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:12 AM
Many people look for Dentist recommendations. Dr. Curtiss and his staff come highly recommended from this family. Dr. Curtiss communicates easily with his patients and takes the time to explain what is needed to be done and how he would repair the problem. His staff is caring and personable and helps make your visit more pleasant.
Mike H on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 15:01 PM
Very professional with a well trained, friendly staff and top line equipment.
Lawrence Adams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 09:57 AM
Dr Curtiss thee greatest. Has been my families about as length of time he has been in business. Certainly has gone beyond the call of duty. He is very professional, great chair side manners. There is no one better!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.