Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James W. Curtiss, Jr., DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

1507 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 984-3211

https://curtissdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. James Curtiss Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Maryville, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:39 AM
They have warm, friendly and professional staff with an exceptionally talented dentist. Will be referring family to Dr Curtis.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:44 AM
Very clean office, excellent front desk staff, prompt appointments, consistently superb dental care. I’ve had the same hygienist for probably 8-10 years and she is great! The employees who work here all seem happy and stay with him for decades...which says a lot.
Robert Montgomery on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:10 AM
Competent, friendly, professional care. I have been a patient for over 30 years.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Joyce Duncan Snyder on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:38 AM
Dr. Curtiss and his staff are EXCEPTIONAL! He is a perfectionist with my care and smile. I have crowns, implants, and a bridge. Dr. Curtiss decided the appropriate plan for each one. I drive an hour to see him...he is the best. May I also, brag on his staff- his high expectations are embraced by each one of them. They are welcoming, warm, and professional. I wish I could give his practice 10 stars!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:03 AM
Got my teeth cleaned. Everything went great ..Staff is wonderful! Dr. Jackson is super nice! He explains well ! Very knowledgeable!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 07:58 AM
I took my 6 year old son today to be seen. He has a lot of anxiety. Dr. Jackson and ALL of the staff were so kind to my son and this nervous mommy. They are superb. Thank you all so much for taking the time and being so patient with my son. On the way home he said “mommy I like your dentist. Can I please go back there!!!” Dr. Jackson even showed him what the drill looked like and how it works. He also spoke directly to him (even though he is just 6). I cannot tell you how much I appreciate that and value your opinion. Thank you all again.
Beth on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 05:25 AM
Worked me in because of a chipped tooth. In and out and fixed in 40 min.. love him & his office staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 12:52 PM
They are always timely, courteous, helpful, and compassionate at every appt.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 22:07 PM
wonderful as always
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.