Logo White
Watch Demo

James Colgan Union Square

Own this business?
4.8
125 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94108

166 Geary St #1600, Ste 1600, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 260-0060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

2 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

2 people are looking at this business

Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

2 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

About

James Colgan Union Square is located high above any other salon in SF in the heart of San Francisco Union Square. Boasting the most fabulous views a salon could ever imagine, both the clientele and the staff feel like there floating above the clouds. This in turn with the most dynamic hairdressers in the city creates the best experience a head of hair could ever want.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
125 reviews
5110
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Ortiz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 03:01 AM
Michelle is amazing with hair! Love her personality 💇🏻‍♀️😘
Jenny Lee on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 02:22 AM
James Colgan Hair Salon is quiet the experience! Super friendly and professional staff. Hannah, my stylist, is super sweet and knows hair! I recently recieved a balayage from her and went from brunette to blonde in a series of treatments. Going from dark brown to blonde can be tricky and my results are stunning. I’m obsessed with my hair color and definitely recommended anyone to see her for such treatment. A++++
Business Response:

Thank you

Natalie Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:03 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Eileen Toal-Dervisevic on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:08 AM
James was so wonderful to my daughter and I! He made her so glamorous and happy, volunteering his time for her UCSF Benioff Children's Prom! Thank you for your kindness and generosity, James �
Michelle Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:33 AM
Paula Corbett Karlovac on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:23 AM
I love going to get my hair cut or colored because I know how happy I'm going to be and how great my hair is going to look when I leave the salon. Hanna is amazing and knows exactly what works with my hair.
Erin Neeley Archuleta on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 04:53 AM
James is lovely, his salon in the Potrero is a jewel box, and Bette is the best stylist! I've loyally followed her, and she couldn't have a better home. I have curly hair and she always helps me find the best cut and color to make me really shine.
Hannah Keen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:46 AM
Talented, Professional, Incredible work.
Thank you James & Team!
Peggy Malakai on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 03:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.