Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James B Foley, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Sarasota, FL 34239

2191 Siesta Dr, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 365-3377

https://jamesbfoleydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Dental

4987 Ringwood Meadow

(941) 377-3659

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

1058 N Tamiami Trl

(941) 554-4164
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

5 people are looking at this business

About

At James B. Foley D.D.S., we provide a variety of great services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Gannon on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2020, 08:37 AM
I don’t usually write reviews but I knew I wanted to share my experience. Have you ever noticed how much better the service is when someone truly loves and appreciates their job? Usually this passion stems from the providers tremendous skill. It is something I personally look for as a consumer. And I found it. Today was my first visit with Dr. Foley and stepping into his office I could feel such a great energy. I was seen immediately and felt like a priority the entire time. I’ve always dreaded the dentist and have had many unsuccessful treatment plans,(online clear tray “braces”) etc. I have REAL HOPE for the first time in a very long time. I will share my journey. A great experience! What a relief.
Cathy Dee on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2020, 09:31 AM
After being referred by a friend and colleague of mine, I scheduled a consultation with Dr Foley and his team. Since the initial meeting, Dr Foley and his staff have been nothing but professional, kind, warm and understanding. As a child, I sustained extensive trauma to my teeth after a bicycle accident. I underwent many dental procedures and was still unhappy with my smile. Since meeting Dr Foley, my life has changed. I now have an incredible smile and am so proud to show off my pearly whites! Thank you, Dr Foley and your amazing team for all you have done!
Julie M Jodoin Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 16:48 PM
All Around Great Dentist! Dr F is fast friendly, efficient! Whether your in need of a simple filling or full mouth restoration Dr Foley is your dentist! Honest,Reliable all around great Dentist!!
Business Response:

Such kind words to start the week, thank you so much Julie! 😊

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Christian Gordon Mays on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 17:48 PM
Dr. Foley is the BEST!!!! He has definitely given me a million dollar smile!!!!
Business Response:

A smile you deserve 😁 Thank you for the nice words Christian!

Sarah Lancaster Massey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2018, 14:55 PM
Becky Tavares on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2018, 05:35 AM
So very happy with my choice to have Dr J.B. Foley and staff as my dentist. Always feel comfortable and welcome. Previous Dental experiences have been horrific so was apprehensive. Came away pleasantly surprised and would definitely recommend him. Thank you Dr Foley.
Eileen Mikos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:30 AM
Dr. Foley and his staff are excellent. I came to his practice by referral around 2 years ago with several issues needing skilled attention. Dr.Foley did an amazing job and his staff could not have been more supportive. I have recommended him to my family and friends and will continue being a patient there.
Kevin Sapio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2017, 14:37 PM
As a first time patient, I found the environment at Dr. Foley's calm and inviting. The airiness and sunny waiting room was relaxing. I found the staff cordial, friendly and professional. Dr. Foley was informative and quick when drilling and filling a tooth. In all a 2 thumbs up!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.