Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

James B. Carr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Carmel, IN 46032 United States

266 Medical Dr, Carmel, IN 46032 United States

(317) 844-0592

https://www.davidwooddental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(65) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841
5.0
(53) · Dentists

14540 Prairie Lakes Blvd N

(317) 776-1100
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(562) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
5.0
(176) · Cosmetic Dentists

5750 E 91st St

(317) 849-3280
About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Norma DeLiberty review for James B. Carr
Norma DeLiberty on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:13 AM
Left Indiana 12 years ago for California. Another dental professional just complimented the bridge Dr. Carr did for me many years ago. Not the first time I heard what a beautiful bridge it is. Thanks Dr. Carr for your great work.
Norma DeLiberty review for James B. Carr
Norma DeLiberty on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:26 AM
Left Indiana 12 years ago for California. Another dental professional just complimented the bridge Dr. Carr did for me many years ago. Not the first time I heard what a beautiful bridge it is. Thanks Dr. Carr for your great work.
Julie Yaraschefski Forrester review for James B. Carr
Julie Yaraschefski Forrester on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2015, 03:19 AM
Dr Carr is amazing! He fixed my teeth after 20 years :) His staff is amazing and very gentle and caring. And the best part is you get greeted by happiness from front desk Valerie. All my negative thoughts of horrible dentists are gone.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Michael Wilson review for James B. Carr
Michael Wilson on Facebook

9 years ago

05/22/2014, 04:42 AM
Dr. James Carr is the best. His dad was my dentist and now he has been my dentist since I can't remember. That long ago if you can believe it!
Aimee Smith Durm review for James B. Carr
Aimee Smith Durm on Facebook

9 years ago

05/21/2014, 14:03 PM
Couldn't be happier w Dr Carr & his team. They make it all easy!
Elly Musleh review for James B. Carr
Elly Musleh on Facebook

9 years ago

05/21/2014, 03:16 AM
Competent. Professional. A gentleman. Patient for 14 years!
Diane Burkey Jourdan review for James B. Carr
Diane Burkey Jourdan on Facebook

9 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:34 AM
Dr. Carr has been my dentist since 1984. You are not allowed to retire!!!
Matt Ring review for James B. Carr
Matt Ring on Facebook

9 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:14 AM
He has been my dentist since I was a child. Always does an excellent job explaining what he is doing/what you could be doing to help. The staff is Amazing, friendly and very outgoing.
Larry Good review for James B. Carr
Larry Good on Facebook

9 years ago

04/27/2014, 07:06 AM
Top gun of the dentist profession.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.