Logo White
Watch Demo

James B. Carr

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Carmel, IN 46032

266 Medical Dr, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 844-0592

https://www.davidwooddental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549
5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633
5.0
(65) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841
5.0
(348) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
5.0
(140) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(12) · Dentists

6117 N College Ave # 1

(317) 257-3368
About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma DeLiberty on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:26 AM
Left Indiana 12 years ago for California. Another dental professional just complimented the bridge Dr. Carr did for me many years ago. Not the first time I heard what a beautiful bridge it is. Thanks Dr. Carr for your great work.
Julie Yaraschefski Forrester on Facebook

6 years ago

02/09/2015, 03:19 AM
Dr Carr is amazing! He fixed my teeth after 20 years :) His staff is amazing and very gentle and caring. And the best part is you get greeted by happiness from front desk Valerie. All my negative thoughts of horrible dentists are gone.
Michael Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2014, 04:42 AM
Dr. James Carr is the best. His dad was my dentist and now he has been my dentist since I can't remember. That long ago if you can believe it!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Aimee Smith Durm on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 14:03 PM
Couldn't be happier w Dr Carr & his team. They make it all easy!
Elly Musleh on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2014, 03:16 AM
Competent. Professional. A gentleman. Patient for 14 years!
Diane Burkey Jourdan on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:34 AM
Dr. Carr has been my dentist since 1984. You are not allowed to retire!!!
Matt Ring on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:14 AM
He has been my dentist since I was a child. Always does an excellent job explaining what he is doing/what you could be doing to help. The staff is Amazing, friendly and very outgoing.
Larry Good on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2014, 07:06 AM
Top gun of the dentist profession.
Yvette Chomyn Steinhardt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2014, 09:59 AM
Great dentist and staff. Excellent quality of care and customer experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.