Logo White
Watch Demo

James B. Carr

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Carmel, Indiana 46032

266 Medical Dr, Carmel, Indiana 46032

(317) 844-0592

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745

1 person is looking at this business

Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436
Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norma DeLiberty on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 00:26 AM
Left Indiana 12 years ago for California. Another dental professional just complimented the bridge Dr. Carr did for me many years ago. Not the first time I heard what a beautiful bridge it is. Thanks Dr. Carr for your great work.
Julie Yaraschefski Forrester on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 03:19 AM
Dr Carr is amazing! He fixed my teeth after 20 years :) His staff is amazing and very gentle and caring. And the best part is you get greeted by happiness from front desk Valerie. All my negative thoughts of horrible dentists are gone.
Michael Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2014, 04:42 AM
Dr. James Carr is the best. His dad was my dentist and now he has been my dentist since I can't remember. That long ago if you can believe it!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Aimee Smith Durm on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2014, 14:03 PM
Couldn't be happier w Dr Carr & his team. They make it all easy!
Elly Musleh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2014, 03:16 AM
Competent. Professional. A gentleman. Patient for 14 years!
Diane Burkey Jourdan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:34 AM
Dr. Carr has been my dentist since 1984. You are not allowed to retire!!!
Matt Ring on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2014, 08:14 AM
He has been my dentist since I was a child. Always does an excellent job explaining what he is doing/what you could be doing to help. The staff is Amazing, friendly and very outgoing.
Larry Good on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2014, 07:06 AM
Top gun of the dentist profession.
Yvette Chomyn Steinhardt on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2014, 09:59 AM
Great dentist and staff. Excellent quality of care and customer experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.