Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jalisco's Mexican Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
959 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77037

10905 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77037

(281) 591-1999

http://www.jaliscosmexicangrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(68) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(421) · Restaurants

5010 West Main Sreet

(281) 332-5159

10 people are looking at this business

About

Jalisco's Mexican Grill is committed to serving quality food at an affordable price. We pride ourselves on providing a clean atmosphere for everyone to enjoy.We also have weekly Lunch Specials starting at $6.99 and Breakfast Specials at $3.75. Come in today and see what everybody has been talking about! Our food is perfect for anyone looking for an authentic experience. Our Carne Guisada (Mexican Beef Stew), Caldo de Res (Beef Vegetable Soup) and Fajita Ranchera are just a few dishes that our guest love. Our sizzling fajitas will make anybody's mouth water. And, our burritos and chimichangas will leave you ready for a nap. The recipes definitely have a touch of Jalisco, Mexico. In the restau

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
959 reviews
5463
  
4229
  
3117
  
252
  
195
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edd Valen review for Jalisco's Mexican Grill
Edd Valen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 04:08 AM
Always a good meal here at great prices.
Myrella Pottorff Garcia review for Jalisco's Mexican Grill
Myrella Pottorff Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:13 AM
Great Staff and very good food. !! Definitely going back.
Bob Overstreet review for Jalisco's Mexican Grill
Bob Overstreet on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 08:36 AM
Great food. The placed was packed on a Sunday afternoon so others liked the place too.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tony Renée Rodriguez review for Jalisco's Mexican Grill
Tony Renée Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 01:52 AM
The service was absolutely terrible. Asked if they had coke, waitress said yes. Then to verify, I said "so you have cocoa cola?" She said yes. Then she brings me a Pepsi. I asked her if this was Pepsi, she says yes then gets aggravated when I tell her I dont want it, please bring me a water. After that I ask if the flautas were corn or flour. She makes a face and says flautas cant be made with flour. I let her know that I always order flour at other restaurants. She proceeds to make a disgusted face. Ok, we order and she then doesnt return to our table at all after bringing our food. My fiance went without water all meal. Brings the check and she has charged us for the PEPSI I did not order or drink. Doesnt matter what the food tastes like with service like this.
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie Robinson-Martin review for Jalisco's Mexican Grill
Leslie Robinson-Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 02:36 AM
Great food and service .....
Evanjelina Y Martin Ibarra review for Jalisco's Mexican Grill
Evanjelina Y Martin Ibarra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:50 AM
Stoped on our way back to Dallas, the food was delicious no complaints ln that, but the waitress was not attentive. Took her forever to check back on us. I ordered some tacos and didn't get them but didn't ask for them anymore so we wouldn't have to wait and she still charged us for them. When we told the man on the regjster he did take them off but he was telling her something about and she made a face like if we made it up...I mean she brought the food out she should of known she never brought the tacos out!!
Shelby Ash review for Jalisco's Mexican Grill
Shelby Ash on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:04 AM
AMAZING FOOD! quesadillas and steak fajitas are AMAZING! honestly, everything was amazing in our opinion!
Mike Anna Coronado review for Jalisco's Mexican Grill
Mike Anna Coronado on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:17 AM
Food was burnt, and had no flavor, just terrible.
Respond to negative reviews
Gabe Terri Vasquez review for Jalisco's Mexican Grill
Gabe Terri Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 06:08 AM
The service here is absolutely the worst. The waitress was rude. She never checked on us and she had so much attitude
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.