Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jai Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
130 reviews
|Medical Centers|Baltimore, MD 21212

5010 York Rd, Baltimore, MD 21212

(410) 433-2200

https://www.jaimedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

400 W Franklin St

(410) 225-9595
5.0
(109) · Doctors

133 Rollins Ave

(301) 468-7670

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

3800 Reservoir Rd NW # 7

(202) 444-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4017 Williamsburg Ct Suite 100

(844) 782-6963

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Jai Medical Center, we care about your health. For more than 40 years, Jai Medical Center has been proudly serving the Baltimore community. Jai Medical Center's mission is to provide high quality, compassionate health care. to the people of Baltimore, regardless of their ability to pay. All Jai Medical Center locations accept Medicaid, HealthChoice, Medicare, Blue Cross / Blue Shield, Department of Social Services Disability Determination vouchers, foster care children, the homeless, and we offer care to the uninsured on a sliding fee schedule, based on the patient's ability to pay.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
130 reviews
5101
  
45
  
30
  
24
  
118
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth R. review for Jai Medical Center
Elizabeth R. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/01/2021, 10:49 AM
During the pandemic they did a house visit and saw 5 kids also did shots and blood work on them all. It was a relief to me because I have a son that is high risk and didn’t want to take him out. Everyone was so nice and worked with my kids. Even brought the paper work the day before so I could fill it out. Please keep the home visits.
elaisa g. review for Jai Medical Center
elaisa g. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/04/2020, 14:33 PM
Great customer service . Very nice and service is outstanding . Really know how to handle us patient with care
Amanda D. review for Jai Medical Center
Amanda D. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/01/2020, 20:39 PM
wonderful place, fast service, and very sweet nurses. Myasia is my favorite, she's just so easy to talk to and very beautiful
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Carolyn Riesbeck Kerouac review for Jai Medical Center
Carolyn Riesbeck Kerouac on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 17:47 PM
A friendly and caring staff, they were so patient with my very shy three year old. My last visit was a walk in, I was seen right away!
Mike Graham Jr. review for Jai Medical Center
Mike Graham Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:18 AM
My mother has been going there for years so they offered her a $50 dollar gift card for having an eye exam done at another office. The coordinator told my mother she could pick it up at the York rd location. My mother doesn't drive so I took her on Saturday December 16th around 10am. They refused to help her. I'm fact they treated her as if she was trying to rip them off after Jai offered the gift card and told her where to go. Poor customer service. Instead of trying to find a solution or explain why they couldn't help they treat the customer like a thief. It was embarrassing and a waste of my time and my mother's time. Bad employees turned what the company intended to be positive into a negative experience. Shame on you.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Anthony review for Jai Medical Center
Michael Anthony on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 17:49 PM
Nick German and his staff at Jai Medical Center located at 1235 E Monument St. Provided me with excellent service.
Michael Anthony review for Jai Medical Center
Michael Anthony on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:27 AM
Nick German and his staff at Jai Medical Center located at 1235 E Monument St. Provided me with excellent service.
Kathleen H. review for Jai Medical Center
Kathleen H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/15/2014, 01:35 AM
No one in my family has ever used Jai Medical Systems; however Jai has sent mail intended for their patients to my address at least once a month for 10 to 14 years. Each time I mark the incorrectly addressed mail "Not at this address - return to sender." WARNING: your personal confidential information is being compromised by Jai Medical Systems because they never correct their data nor upgrade their computer systems nor hire a competent office manager.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.