Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jahna Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
108 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lake Wales, FL 33859

23857 U.S. 27, Lake Wales, FL 33859

(863) 949-4815

https://www.jahnachiropractic.com/

Open now:2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

5030 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 291-2889
5.0
(464) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

13802 Landstar Blvd Ste 107

(407) 446-6687
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

288 Moore Rd

(407) 477-5409
About

Don't hesitate to call Jahna Chiropractic in Lake Wales, FL. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
108 reviews
589
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Willie Jackson review for Jahna Chiropractic
Willie Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 06:27 AM
Always been a great place to good and u get treated with much respect Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️

Amanda Lynn review for Jahna Chiropractic
Amanda Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 01:00 AM
My first visit to the Chiropractor and I'm sure it won't be the last. I walked out feeling so much better. I had severe pain in my back that was making it unbearable to walk. The staff is super friendly and treats customers like family. I'll definitely be back.
Business Response:

Thank you!💕 We love our patients and we appreciate the kind words!

Maggie Barry-Booth review for Jahna Chiropractic
Maggie Barry-Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 07:35 AM
I LOVE this place... I had been my absolute favorite chiropractor! He is amazing and his staff is always kind and office always clean. They have helped me multiple times where I was in a lot of pain. Thank you!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Phil Lefstead review for Jahna Chiropractic
Phil Lefstead on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 08:33 AM
I have to go usually every 3 months for an adjustment. Marcus and his staff do a awesome job highly recommended them.
Nancy Ayala review for Jahna Chiropractic
Nancy Ayala on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 06:56 AM
They have remarkable customer service! The Staff is very welcoming and approachable. Every time I have used their services, I leave their satisfied and very pleased. I love to refer them. Dr Marcus is the best Chiropractor I have ever visited in my entire life. Everyone should try them, you won’t regret it!
Terri Taylor-Guyette review for Jahna Chiropractic
Terri Taylor-Guyette on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 01:04 AM
It’s been 10 yrs since I have been to a Chiropractor. It hasn’t been an easy task finding a good one. But, Dr. Jahna is amazing! I can’t thank him enough for adjusting me. I have found my new doctor! I highly recommend Jahna Chiropractic!
Jim Maltese review for Jahna Chiropractic
Jim Maltese on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:44 AM
Great staff. Dr Marcus is very professional and knowledgeable in his profession. Been going there monthly for adjustment and feel so much better. Great staff. So glad we found them. Thanks Jim M
Tracie Ferguson review for Jahna Chiropractic
Tracie Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 15:12 PM
Fantastic massage! Thank you so much Samantha!
Vanessa Laurie review for Jahna Chiropractic
Vanessa Laurie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 05:01 AM
I had an amazingly professional experience today. I went in for shoulder discomfort and left brand new. I was well informed of what was being done and how to care for myself after being treated. I felt completely comfortable! I will continue my care with Marcus and his staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.