Logo White
Watch Demo

Jael and Jabez

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Beauty|Lompoc, CA 93436

437 N H St, Lompoc, CA 93436

(805) 741-7078

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Kc Signature Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1210 Mission Dr

(805) 708-6199

2 people are looking at this business

Tutta Bella Salon
5.0
(20) · Hair Salons

1750 El Camino Real

(805) 489-4589

2 people are looking at this business

Victori Street
5.0
(7) · Beauty

112 E Walnut Ave

(805) 736-6998

2 people are looking at this business

Bev's Hair Chateau
5.0
(2) · Beauty

148 N 13th St

(805) 481-4247
Coveted Beauty Salon
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1607 Mission Dr #100

(805) 280-2666
Hair By Kellie Lewis
5.0
(13) · Beauty

3071 S Higuera

(702) 493-0100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Eyelash extensions, Nails, Keratin complex, Hot Stone Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Hair Extensions, Makeup, Hair styling, Weddings, Brazilian waxing, Facials, Skin care, Back Facials, body exfoliation, Deep conditioning treatments,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
588
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bri Long on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 12:38 PM
Had a facial today with Brenda. She explained everything she was doing & why, and also gave me a bunch of tips for keeping my face clear. All around a great experience & I'll definitely be back 😁
Dulce Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 08:21 AM
Rachel Ponce just did my hair balayage...she is amazing I am so in loved with my results!! I recommend her 100%!! Ur work is amazing Rachel🥰
Catherine Bates on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 06:04 AM
Katelyn is great! She cuts my hair perfect every time. And the color is fantastic! Thank you Katelyn!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Laura Lilly Vance on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:51 AM
I’m not going to mention her name but I had a cut and highlights recently. I was called about 30 minutes before my appointment and told that she was running late which was okay, I went in 30 minutes after my scheduled time. I only had to wait about 10 minutes for her. Then it took 5 hours (no exaggeration either) for her to cut and give me partial highlights. I’m glad I didn’t have anything else planned that evening. My highlights and haircut are just okay, I’m not complaining about that. I’m complaining that I was told over the phone that it would take about 2-3 hours and I was there for 5 hours. That’s a long time to be sitting in a salon chair. I won’t go back to this person only because of the amount of time it took.
Lupe Najera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 15:37 PM
Paula Belnavis on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 10:11 AM
I love the way Brenda does my eye brows! Best place in town for Body Waxing. I recommend 100%.
Paco Naranjo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 16:49 PM
Lexi Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 13:54 PM
I haven't loved my hair so much by Nikki she's so sweet and talented so happy with her work on my hair �
Rachel Ponce on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 11:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.