Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacolatte

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Chocolatiers & Shops|Niagara Falls, NY 14304

2131 Sawyer Dr, Ste 2, Niagara Falls, NY 14304

(716) 471-4513

http://www.jacolatte.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jonathan Joyce on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/09/2018, 08:18 AM
    Melissa Salciccioli Franke on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/09/2017, 09:04 AM
    Amazing chocolate and very nice service! We are making Jacolatte a family Easter Bunny tradition!
    Business Response:

    It was great seeing the entire family!

    Miquel Budd on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/01/2017, 07:22 AM
    amazing chocolate & even better atmosphere! we went today for the Easter Bunny event - free event which allowed me to spend more $$ on chocolate!! fun for the whole family!! :) the toffee is to die for! we'll be back for sure!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for the kind words! It was great having you in th shop. 🐰

    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Jessica Male on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/26/2016, 08:14 AM
    Chocolates were amazing!! Margarita with Tequila, Salted Caramel, Candy Apple.....yumm!!!! Cute idea with the Easter Bunny too!!! Thank you!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for stopping by. I am so happy that you like your treats.

    Janelle Elizabeth on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/23/2016, 08:02 AM
    Kristin Schlieper on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/12/2016, 00:56 AM
    Diane Kraft on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/08/2016, 11:40 AM
    Eat the real deal from Jacolatte and you will NEVER go back to commercial chocolate. Whether I buy a few pieces from the case or a bag of chocolate bark or her heavenly toffee, I have never been anything but happy. And so have my friends who I have given gifts from her shop. Please make Jacolatte your only place to buy chocolate!!
    Christine Robbins on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/22/2015, 05:59 AM
    Lisa Jeske Stewart on Facebook

    5 years ago

    08/01/2015, 04:36 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.