Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacoby’s Auto Tags & Insurance

Own this business?
4.9
138 reviews
|Automotive|King of Prussia, PA 19406

138 E Dekalb Pike, King of Prussia, PA 19406

(610) 337-9111

https://jacobysautotags.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Stereo Installation

2096 Route 212

(610) 346-9333
5.0
(32) · Automotive

632 State Ave

(610) 966-9190

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

1690 Quarry Rd

(215) 368-7707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

1420 Diamond Station Rd

(717) 859-1955

2 people are looking at this business

About

State auth. Online Service center handling All Motor vehicle work

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
138 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RWinterb1969 on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/30/2009, 03:15 AM
The sleaziest establishment I've ever been to – Most uncomfortable unfriendly business environment I've ever been in. Customer service is terrible and the prices are practically highway robbery. Avoid this shop like the plague.
JOHNG1233 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/12/2009, 05:32 AM
Best tag agency. PERIOD!!! – This was the best tag service I have ever used. Most tag agencies I have been to do not take the time to really help you when your needs are complex. These guys spend over a hour working with me personally to solve a problem that I had and charged me NOTHING!! Need I say more. If you want the best service then this is your stop for DMV work, PERIOD!
mgi6060 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/15/2009, 05:59 AM
Excellent Service and Advice – Jacoby's has knowledgeable and friendly staff who are willing to take extra time to help you out and explain the title and tag process for any kind of vehical, boat or trailer. They have a well organized front office to help you take care of business quickly and effciently.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
richatmiami on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/29/2008, 05:24 AM
Good FAST service with no hassle. Recommend – Clean office with knowledgable staff, I would certainly use them again. I had my work screwed up at a Norristown notary and when here and they took great care of me and were concerned with my problem.
rick1027 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/05/2007, 03:11 AM
Took the time to help me when other Tag Services didn't want to be bothered. Best Tag & License service, PERIOD – These guys a friendly and very hepful when conducting business with the DMV. I highly recommend!!! They can even get you a great car at wholesale prices with their car dealer services. They have my business life!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.