Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacob Christian Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
82 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43068

1355 Brice Rd, Columbus, OH 43068

(614) 626-3317

https://jacobchristiansalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in hair cutting, coloring, Brazilian Blowout, MUA and the $100 weave in Reynoldsburg. Professional atmosphere with semi private salon suites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
82 reviews
569
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Quinetta M Lewis review for Jacob Christian Salon
Quinetta M Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:36 AM
Liz Watson review for Jacob Christian Salon
Liz Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:09 AM
I had a great experience. My stylist Tia Archer did an awesome job and made me feel & look fabulous!! The atmosphere is so pleasant and relaxing
Marquetta Slappy review for Jacob Christian Salon
Marquetta Slappy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:12 AM
Although I'm Only on my 2nd visit I am in love with this shop and stylist... I LOVE the shops lay out and decor and most certainly I am very appreciative of Netty. She was very honest and direct with me in a positive let me teach you some things kind of way! I've been dying my hair black for decades and I finally came out the box and got some color. Although I was paranoid and it took some time my color is AMAZING!! Thank you Netty for great service with a smile ���
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jane Yves review for Jacob Christian Salon
Jane Yves on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 05:16 AM
Always pleased with my services 😁 La'nette truly takes in to consideration your hair concerns. Excellent customer service!
Nicole Eubanks review for Jacob Christian Salon
Nicole Eubanks on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 02:53 AM
Had a wonderful first experience..my stylist was Cjay and I really liked how she educated me on having healthy hair. She definitely have a returning client.
Paula Eskridge review for Jacob Christian Salon
Paula Eskridge on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 09:30 AM
Wonderful service Tisha is the best!!! That shampoo feels like heaven �
Kim Johnson review for Jacob Christian Salon
Kim Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:43 AM
La'nette is nothing short of amazing. She's young in age but seasoned as a stylist and knows how to customize a look for you. I relocated here from another city and she has been the only one to touch my hair.
Tersail Chapman Sr. review for Jacob Christian Salon
Tersail Chapman Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 10:09 AM
Kevin E. Taylor-mfa review for Jacob Christian Salon
Kevin E. Taylor-mfa on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 07:39 AM
The art of Hairstyle, is the place! Jacob Christian Salon! It's the Salon where artists do their thing! From color, shape, sculpturing and Growing hair with perfection!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.