Logo White
Watch Demo

Jacob Christian Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
79 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43068

1355 Brice Rd, Columbus, OH 43068

(614) 626-3317

http://www.jacobchristiansalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
5.0
(23) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
About

Specializing in hair cutting, coloring, Brazilian Blowout, MUA and the $100 weave in Reynoldsburg. Professional atmosphere with semi private salon suites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
79 reviews
566
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lavondia Beane on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:21 AM
The best hair stylist I’ve been to in a long time. Never a wait and awesome atmosphere! My results are always beautiful.❤️
Andrea Fields on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2020, 02:14 AM
love it the vibe and good service
Bren Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 03:49 AM
My stylist Tonya is awesome & I always come out with a new on trend look.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Candace Miller-Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:12 AM
sooo professional!!! very nice environment!!!
Tyna Bounlangsy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2018, 10:44 AM
First time coming to Jacob Christian Salon❤️Daquiri is amazing! She’s professional, very pretty, and that smile on her face can sure brighten up that whole place! She did my hair for my 31st birthday and heads were turning everywhere i was walking by! My birthday turned out great! I felt like a celebrity and I couldn’t help it but keep on texting her! Compliments everywhere I go, even now! I love it! Salon was very clean, the staffs were so friendly! Each time they walk by, it’s always a smile! The atmosphere there will turn you from a bad day to a joyful day because of the good energy you can feel there! Def will see me again!!
Tika Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2018, 00:54 AM
JC is awesome 😏 I'm a client of Tish for 20 years now. The best stylist in Columbus 💥💥 5⭐️
Lekesha Byrd Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:33 AM
Shout out to my new slayer...CJay. First time customer and now a client! She gave me LIFE today. Thank you CJay.
Kenya Jones Ransey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:33 AM
Love love this salon and my stylist Caryn "CJ" James. She's done an awesome job on both me and my 13 yr old daughter for the last few years now. If you have natural hair I definitely recommend her services.
Latasha Sankey on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:54 AM
I had a wonderful experience the stylist was extremely nice the salon environment was wonderful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.