Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jacob Christian Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
81 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43068

1355 Brice Rd, Columbus, OH 43068

(614) 626-3317

https://jacobchristiansalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(16) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
About

Specializing in hair cutting, coloring, Brazilian Blowout, MUA and the $100 weave in Reynoldsburg. Professional atmosphere with semi private salon suites.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
81 reviews
568
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lavondia Beane review for Jacob Christian Salon
Lavondia Beane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 02:21 AM
The best hair stylist I’ve been to in a long time. Never a wait and awesome atmosphere! My results are always beautiful.❤️
Andrea Fields review for Jacob Christian Salon
Andrea Fields on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2020, 02:14 AM
love it the vibe and good service
Bren Thomas review for Jacob Christian Salon
Bren Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 03:49 AM
My stylist Tonya is awesome & I always come out with a new on trend look.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Candace Miller-Clark review for Jacob Christian Salon
Candace Miller-Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:12 AM
sooo professional!!! very nice environment!!!
Tyna Bounlangsy review for Jacob Christian Salon
Tyna Bounlangsy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 10:44 AM
First time coming to Jacob Christian Salon❤️Daquiri is amazing! She’s professional, very pretty, and that smile on her face can sure brighten up that whole place! She did my hair for my 31st birthday and heads were turning everywhere i was walking by! My birthday turned out great! I felt like a celebrity and I couldn’t help it but keep on texting her! Compliments everywhere I go, even now! I love it! Salon was very clean, the staffs were so friendly! Each time they walk by, it’s always a smile! The atmosphere there will turn you from a bad day to a joyful day because of the good energy you can feel there! Def will see me again!!
Tika Lawson review for Jacob Christian Salon
Tika Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 00:54 AM
JC is awesome 😏 I'm a client of Tish for 20 years now. The best stylist in Columbus 💥💥 5⭐️
Lekesha Byrd Shelton review for Jacob Christian Salon
Lekesha Byrd Shelton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:33 AM
Shout out to my new slayer...CJay. First time customer and now a client! She gave me LIFE today. Thank you CJay.
Kenya Jones Ransey review for Jacob Christian Salon
Kenya Jones Ransey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 02:33 AM
Love love this salon and my stylist Caryn "CJ" James. She's done an awesome job on both me and my 13 yr old daughter for the last few years now. If you have natural hair I definitely recommend her services.
Latasha Sankey review for Jacob Christian Salon
Latasha Sankey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:54 AM
I had a wonderful experience the stylist was extremely nice the salon environment was wonderful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.