Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
104 reviews
|Healthcare|Lake Villa, IL 60046

300 N Milwaukee Ave ste l, Ste L, Lake Villa, IL 60046

(847) 356-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Jacksoneye Lake Villa IL offers such vision correction procedures as Bladefree LASIK, PRK, advanced options in cataract lens replacement including laser guided cataract surgery, contact lens implants, corneal transplants, and specialized glaucoma treatment. We are a Certified Dry Eye Center featuring Lipiflow. We tailor your vision correction plan with a help of a series of diagnostic tests and expertise. Jacksoneye clinic is specialized in LASIK eye surgery, corneal diseases, cataract treatment and cosmetic procedures.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
104 reviews
595
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 50 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.5Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Trevathan on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 15:20 PM
My wife has been a patient at Jackson Eye. Before going there she had several floaters. While she was being treated I sat in the waiting area and observed. The Jackson Eye organization is a well run and it appeared that everyone had a job
and performed in a professional manor. Today my wife was told that her vision is 20/20 and no need to return unless she has a problem. I would like to just go by and sat and watch a great organization that takes care of their patients.
Harry Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 11:46 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Jackson for over 20 years. Dr. Jackson and his staff will provide you the very best experience in eye care. Whether you need a check up, or require critical care, Dr. Jackson’s depth of experience will impress you. More importantly you will not find anyone with the training and professionalism of both Doc and his team!
Diane Biggy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:28 AM
This place is a 'well oiled machine' !! Just 4 years ago I would have been hesitant to return ONLY due to long wait times (1+ hours)... But I gave it another chance and they've corrected the scheduling process and did a bang-up job. They've always been very professional and friendly and still are. How Dr. Jackson stays positive and sweet throughout his busy day is amazing! He thoroughly answers questions and makes sure you understand before moving on. A+ on the report card!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Arny Gwapo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 14:41 PM
Jackson Eye is the finest & most professional medical facility that I have ever used.... Their initial exam is state of the art.... And all of their staff is extremely polite & competent.
.... Their followup care is excellent and much better than expected.
If you or a relative want first level care of any eye problem...
Look no further.... Dr. Jackson & his facility is the best!!!!
Lori Destrampe Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 14:46 PM
Dr Mitch Jackson is one of the best eye surgeons in the Chicago and northern suburbs. He has a nationwide reputation for his skills and knowledge. I would highly recommend him to anyone that is considering seeing him for a procedure. The staff at Jacksoneye is first class and take the time to treat you as a person by name and not a number. They are also highly skilled and experienced and will make your experience there the greatest.
Julie Blahut Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 11:56 AM
I called there as a new patient with an emergency. They told me they couldn’t get me in until next week! Guess you don’t need any new patients!
Respond to negative reviews
James Doherty on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 03:12 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Jackson when in need of his professional care. I have also referred my patients to him for many years. Almost all have been extremely satisfied and swear by his services.
Babette Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 11:03 AM
5 Stars are certainly not enough to describe the level of care given to each and every patient who is fortunate enough to have been directed to Jacksoneye either through a direct referral or from driving past the office... Mitchell Jackson MD has chosen his staff wisely as they all reflect his same level of expertise in their assigned tasks. I have complete confidence in their care of my precious eyesight.
Lindley Vives on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 07:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.